• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sounds just like another self-entitled Sinkee bitch who thinks the world revolves around them. "I want this, I want that" … never about what others want.
Sounds legit. I like your analysis. This fuckup attitude afflicts a lot of Ta Ma De sinkie chowjibuys. Lol :biggrin:

Ron Cheng dared to date her. :biggrin:

https://thepeakmagazine.com.sg/events/the-peak-premier-cocktails-with-ermenegildo-zegna/

NOVEMBER 17, 2015
The Peak Premier Cocktails with Ermenegildo Zegna

The Peak readers were treated to an immersive Italian experience at Ermenegildo Zegna’s Paragon Boutique exactly one year after their Peter Marino Concept store opened. Guests were treated to an up-close and personal styling session with their in-house Italian stylist, who flew over just for the occasion! Guests experienced, first hand, the expertise and craftsmanship of Zegna’s Made to Measure Services. They also had fun playing foosball, from InItaly, and drinking Made to Measure cocktails to enhance the theme of the night.

bcfJt6s.jpg

Ron Cheng & Ping Ng​

Valium

Men dare not date her
1 of 3
dummy.gif

ngpingping1.jpg
Ng Ping Ping, 37, says part of the reason she is single is because she is tall, especially in heels, and guys have told her they feel scared to approach her.PHOTO: MIKE LEE FOR THE STRAITS TIMES
The number of singles, aged 35 and older, has spiked in the past 10 years. Life asks singles such as Ms Ng Ping Ping, 37, about their dating lives.

Venessa Lee

Ms Ng Ping Ping, 37, says that among other things, men are most intimidated by her height.

At 1.71m tall, the Asia-Pacific sales manager for a haircare range is usually in five-inch heels.

"Heels make me feel more well-dressed. It's a bit of a power thing for me," she says, adding that she feels she has a palpable presence when she walks into a meeting or makes a presentation in heels.

"I'm quite an alpha female: I'm confident, assertive," she says. "Very seldom does anyone come up to talk to me when my friends and I go out for drinks."

Her guy friends have told her they would be afraid to approach her.

"A male friend told me, 'I feel sorry for people like you. You're good- looking, with a good career. Our egos are too big to approach someone like you, we don't want to be rejected,'" she says.

A male friend told me, 'I feel sorry for people like you. You're good-looking, with a good career. Our egos are too big to approach someone like you, we don't want to be rejected.'''
MS NG PING PING, 37, who has been single for about three years​
Although she has been single for about three years, being "old school", she does not actively look for dates and prefers to be introduced to friends of friends who can verify if anyone has a bad track record in relationships.

She finds it hard to meet men through work as most of her career has been in retail, especially in women-dominated fashion retail.

Although she does not "need a guy to pay for me because I can pay for myself", she would like him to share similar interests.
"He should be able to enjoy the kind of lifestyle I lead and make me laugh," she says.

"I eat well, drink well and travel well."

st_20150719_vldatebenjamin_1515801.jpg

Related Story
More singles than ever looking for love
She appreciates fine tipples such as 18-year-old Glenfiddich whisky, and enjoys staying at "good resorts" where she is particular about how comfortable the bed and sheets are.
Because she "doesn't want to be running after kids at 50", she is glad to play with her four-year-old nephew for half an hour each time, before returning him to her elder sister, 40, who works in the conventions and exhibitions industry.

Her last relationship of seven years with an Australian oil and gas executive, who was based in Kuala Lumpur like she was in recent years, ended because "our characters were too strong".

She is looking for mutual strength and support in a relationship, where she and her partner can "take turns to be alpha".

Yah lah, all these bitches call themselves Alpha Females until the meet a 7in cock. Then they become submissive fuck hoes. 1.71m tall meh? PAPs is taller then that, and have fucked angmo charbors much taller then that. Last year, I fucked a 1.85m angmo amazon. Holy shit, what an experience.

Poor girl. She is actually very insecure because of her height (tall for an Asian girl), gold-fish eyes, small tits, and the fact that she is still single at 37. A confident person would not feel the need to say anything about her one male friend talking about her "good looks, good career", her AMDK ex who also had a "strong character". The fact that she agreed to an ST interview means she is desperately hunting for a mate. She wants to be taken from behind, dominated and fucked silly. I am up for it.:biggrin:

bushtucker

Nobody gives a shit about height when it comes to copulation. All are equal on the bed. No need to be scared or feel inferior :biggrin:

Actually, the taller girls (1.75m+) are highly insecure. They get bullied by other girls and avoided by most guys. :wink: