• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is Jurong Bird Park worth visiting?

jbp-flyfree-campaignpg-mobilemasthead-750x1000.jpg

FLY FREE. Entry on Us!

In celebration of 10 years of bird conservation, Jurong Bird Park is opening its gates to all local residents for free*! For 10 days from 6 – 15 September 2019,

Singaporeans, Permanent Residents and FIN holders can enter Jurong Bird Park for free*. Purchase coupons to enter gated aviaries and experience special activities. Flock down now with your family for this exclusive offer!

*Nominal charges apply for entry into gated aviaries, shows
and Birdz of Play area. Local residents only. Other terms and conditions apply.

Tickets to enter the park and coupons are only available on-site.

Event Details

Free Areas
Take a walk around Jurong Bird Park and enjoy the below 14 areas for free. Learn about Singapore’s own Great hornbill at Hornbills and Toucans or fly over to Birds of Prey to spot one of the world’s rarest raptors – the Philippine eagle.

1. Bird Discovery Centre

2. Birds of Prey

3. Breeding & Research Centre

4. Dinosaur Descendants

5. Flamingo Lake

6. Flamingo Pool

7. Heliconia Walk

8. Hornbills and Toucans

9. Jungle Jewels

10. Outdoor Penguin Coast

11. Pelican Cove

12. Royal Ramble

13. Window on Paradise

14. Wetlands

KNN my uncle never been to bird park becas bird is too small to be seen also all bird have same face except different colours KNN @ginfreely likes the black colour kukubird KNN
Haha..the last time I was there was on a kindergarten or primary school excursion..I think.. still remember those days got to get parents to sign some form and then submit to teacher before can go. Lol :D

Haha..the last time I was there was on a kindergarten or primary school excursion..I think.. still remember those days got to get parents to sign some form and then submit to teacher before can go. Lol :biggrin:

Did you ask your kindergarten teacher why they don't have 蓝鸟 or the kuku bird? I have not been into the bird park since it was opened.

Singaporeans, Permanent Residents and FIN holders can enter Jurong Bird Park for free

Great to see the Jurong Bird Park emulate Sentosa when it comes to foreign workers. :wink:

The Jurong area has many foreign worker dorms, so expect a great response. :biggrin:

foreign-workers-take-photos-of-women-sentosa_2.jpg

pervert3.jpg

FLY FREE. Entry on Us!

In celebration of 10 years of bird conservation, Jurong Bird Park is opening its gates to all local residents for free*! For 10 days from 6 – 15 September 2019,

Singaporeans, Permanent Residents and FIN holders can enter Jurong Bird Park for free*. Purchase coupons to enter gated aviaries and experience special activities. Flock down now with your family for this exclusive offer!

Event Details

Free Areas
Take a walk around Jurong Bird Park and enjoy the below 14 areas for free. Learn about Singapore’s own Great hornbill at Hornbills and Toucans or fly over to Birds of Prey to spot one of the world’s rarest raptors – the Philippine eagle.

1. Bird Discovery Centre

2. Birds of Prey

4. Dinosaur Descendants

5. Flamingo Lake

6. Flamingo Pool

7. Heliconia Walk

8. Hornbills and Toucans

9. Jungle Jewels

11. Pelican Cove

12. Royal Ramble

13. Window on Paradise

14. Wetlands
Anything that is free, please steer clear. You can bet there will be stampedes, fights, molestations, and pick-pocketing. The culprits are primarily kiasu native sinkies, ah tiongs and an nehs.:biggrin:

FLY FREE. Entry on Us!

Event Details

Free Areas

1. Bird Discovery Centre

2. Birds of Prey

4. Dinosaur Descendants

5. Flamingo Lake

6. Flamingo Pool

7. Heliconia Walk

8. Hornbills and Toucans

9. Jungle Jewels

11. Pelican Cove

12. Royal Ramble

13. Window on Paradise

14. Wetlands
interesting list of attractions, but what happens if you see this bird : ranjiao?

still want to go meh? :confused: