• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My ah gong Cancer Lee will raise CPF withdrawal age again

no smoke....no fire.... fake news repeated over multiple times may become real...
same...same story with the min sum to retained at 55.... and the medisave a/c...

Maybe by default at age 75 u may get ur payout. Unless u inform them u like ur payout to be at age 65:smile:

has it ever come to your mind that....1 day all the pensioners in spore will end up with the fate like those in greece?

IMG-20190810-WA0006.jpg

Yes, sinkies need to work till old age to survive in this high cost environment while foreign workers bring our Singapore money back to their homelands and become high society members. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhh!
20190419_135729.gif

Nothing is impossible. Our fate lies with sinkies themselves. Not with the ruling power.:whistling:
to direct the arrow to the sinkies for the answer is usually the opinion of many here...
25 years ago, there were only 2 opposition mps... enough to give LKY endless, sleepness nights....today we've 3 x the number
why're they not educating the dumb fxxk sinkies ???? :geek:

to direct the arrow to the sinkies for the answer is usually the opinion of many here...
25 years ago, there were only 2 opposition mps... enough to give LKY endless, sleepness nights....today we've 3 x the number
why're they not educating the dumb fxxk sinkies ???? :geek:

Tats why wayang party will not be getting any votes fm me n relatives. They are not working as hard as the late JBJ. Co driver lah..not ready to form a garment....then why shld they get my votes. I rather vote for Dr Chee.