• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My ah gong Cancer Lee will raise CPF withdrawal age again

Dont think so more likely they will raise the minimum sum esp if gst is raise...the pot of gold is in medisave hence be prepared for more unnecessary premiums for unnecessary insurance...but on the other hand a lot of the half past 6 expats are all on company insurance scheme hence they claim to the max no mercy shown

The right move would be to hold the CPF withdrawal age but raise the retirement age.

Once you reach your twilight years...why is there a need for CPF contribution anymore?

Your monthly income should suffice in keeping you alive.

CPF withdrawals should not be linked to retirement age.

The right move would be to hold the CPF withdrawal age but raise the retirement age.

Once you reach your twilight years...why is there a need for CPF contribution anymore?

Your monthly income should suffice in keeping you alive.

CPF withdrawals should not be linked to retirement age.
After this CUMMING GE, sure raise Withdrawal Age... Sinkies 70% Song Song :D

Forget about the CPF ...you will never be allowed to get it in one lump sum ever.

Why would anyone want to get their CPF in one lump sum ever? It would be financial suicide for the majority of sinkies and would hit the poor harder compared to the wealthy.

U will be getting ur mthly payout as long u still breath. So to get payout as long as u could, u should work as long as u could too. Work and keep fit...till u kick the bucket. Good policy right?:roflmao:

Sinkies are a joke. Work till death and cannot afford to retire back home and all run to Malaysia.

The problem, PAP keep changing the CPF law. It makes Sinkies all realise they are fools. Haha!

I dont agree ur stmt. Majority sinkies are smart. Thats why they voted for PAP who will take take of them till they kick the bucket. No worry abt jobs. They can keep their jobs and work till they kick the bucket.:roflmao: Are u aware our northern and southern neighbours jobless rate?:sneaky:

We heard that comparison Years ago when our Ministers were drawing a salary less than 20k mthly and our pigeon hole cost below 30k.

No lah. Present policy at age 65 u get ur payout. Dont always listen to Oppie fake news lah.:wink:
no smoke....no fire.... fake news repeated over multiple times may become real...
same...same story with the min sum to retained at 55.... and the medisave a/c...