WWII Japanese army treated chinese women better than chinese whorehouses.
As usual manipulator bullies lost debate only will talk rubbish talk sexual harassment to win. Using company stolen time to do so.How to cure her brain damage?
No known cure thus far. Sad case siah.How to cure her brain damage?
How you know? You were not there. But I heard the hokkien ones were in demand, because they were and still are expert whores.WWII Japanese army treated chinese women better than chinese whorehouses.
As usual manipulator bullies lost debate only will talk rubbish talk sexual harassment to win. Using company stolen time to do so.
How you know? You were not there. But I heard the hokkien ones were in demand, because they were and still are expert whores.![]()
I am honorable using my own time and telling truth. While dishonorable dogs are stealing company time to spam filthy lies of me and call that truth.
Will chopping off the head do?No known cure thus far. Sad case siah.![]()
Half sinkie with Pahang whore mother didn’t you call me Malaysian? Now proven sinkies like your cheap paternal ancestors got venereal diseases only want to include me as sinkies in Spore before 1900 woh. So cheap so dishourable manipulator.Will chopping off the head do?
It’s so good to be excluded hahaha.Half sinkie with Pahang whore mother didn’t you call me Malaysian? Now proven sinkies like your cheap paternal ancestors got venereal diseases only want to include me as sinkies in Spore before 1900 woh. So cheap so dishourable manipulator.
you got 3 big smelly holes still so happy KNN must be siao liao KNNIt’s so good to be excluded hahaha.
Half sinkie with Pahang whore mother didn’t you call me Malaysian? Now proven sinkies like your cheap paternal ancestors got venereal diseases only want to include me as sinkies in Spore before 1900 woh. So cheap so dishourable manipulator.
See? Ill treatment of Chinese prostitutes by Chinese is a FACT.All shit no difference. Chinese is full of chinese traitor dogs like @AhMeng @sweetiepie that are proud to bully chinese since time immemorial.
you got 3 big smelly holes still so happy KNN must be siao liao KNN
well he tried his best...What does it take to exterminate chinese? Even chairman mao failed.
You really turn me on Gin I always look forward to your inspiring posts
This is also called sexual harassment although it’s true my posts are inspiring.