Spore Chinese community in 19th century was concerned with increasing number of sinkies with venereal diseases and MANY cases of congenital syphilis

The fact remains that the Chinese women like to be whores and the Chinese men like to fuck whores.

We Burmese are far better behaved.

NO. The FACT is most of the prostitutes were brought to Spore against their will by human trafficking. And there are non chinese prostitutes too.

Prostitution is always thriving whenever there's a busy port. Merchants, sailors and tourists all want to fuck women when they arrive on shore. And the working ladies know that is the best location for business.

Even songs back in the day alluded to this. Listen to the lyrics closely. :cool:

This is a Chinese song that the Angmoh changed it to this.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rose,_Rose,_I_Love_You
"Rose, Rose, I Love You" (Chinese: 玫瑰玫瑰我愛你; pinyin: Méiguì méiguì wǒ ài nǐ) is a 1940 Mandarin popular song composed by Chen Gexin and first recorded by Yao Lee. An English-language version whose lyrics have little in common with the original Mandarin was first recorded by Frankie Laine in 1951.

giphy.gif
History is not boring at all but tell the ugly truth of liar sons of whores like you.

I suspect some of those children born with damaged brain may be in this forum, their mothers may have had herpes. Hence they do silly things like purchase a property in JB, and then blames the world for their shortcomings, lack of foresight and intelligence.

You are obviously insinuating insults of me. Anyway how can it be when my ancestors are confirmed not here while yours were confirmed here clink-clanking in their Indian convict chains.

Yes, I only tell the truth. A spade is a spade.:biggrin:

Your truth is nothing but filthy lies coming from your filthy Indian mouth while my truth is based on FACTS and history. Call you filthy Indian descendant of convict is calling a spade a spade indeed.

How would I know? In addition to always telling the truth, I am also very innocent.:biggrin:

NO. You are an evil liar manipulator bully that has been caught telling lies by me many times with solid proof.

Beo-ed. Very nice but I want them to be bigger. You know me lah!:biggrin:

You racist filthy Indian that protested truth of indian convicts sure have no objection to yourself repeatedly spamming filthy lies of me a virgin as slut whore mistress for years. What a shameless hypocrite Malaysian criminal bully.

I suspect some of those children born with damaged brain may be in this forum, their mothers may have had herpes. Hence they do silly things like purchase a property in JB, and then blames the world for their shortcomings, lack of foresight and intelligence.
KNN this disease is progressive form KNN it may take upto 30 over years to see the first sign then progessive over next 20 years to full blown KNN

Like those Tiongbu come here study at private school then at night freelance KTV? Most probably. ummmmmmmm:biggrin:

Tsk tsk tsk Hakka liar manipulator doggie so proud to take all my stories and twist it to slut whore mistress story and called that creativity. So shameless son of whore accusing my mother what his poor Pahang whore mother did.

KNN this disease is progressive form KNN it may take upto 30 over years to see the first sign then progessive over next 20 years to full blown KNN

Cantonese and Hakka Chinese traitor dogs sons of whores ganging up with filthy Indian son of whore @glockman is nothing new. In fact Cantonese and Indian shared same convict history in Spore.

Exactly. This is why we see certain monikers' language and behaviour getting bad to worse. Brain damage is like that.

You racist filthy Indian that protested truth of indian convicts sure have no objection to yourself repeatedly spamming filthy lies of me a virgin as slut whore mistress for years. What a shameless hypocrite Malaysian criminal bully.
Racist filthy Indians like @glockman gang up to insult steal slander and harass me a virgin as slut whore mistress and then got the cheek to complain truth of them being Indian convicts as racist. So shameless hypocrites indeed.