• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wtf, whats wrong with this Senior Doc ?? Behaved like a hooligan

rambo22

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/senior-co...spital-in-court-over-road-rage-074558765.html

Senior consultant from Ng Teng Fong General Hospital in court over road rage

A senior consultant from Ng Teng Fong General Hospital was charged in the State Courts over a road rage incident that occured in March this year.

Dr Lennard Harold Thean See Yin, 55, is the head of ophthalmology – which deals with eye-related diseases – in JurongHealth Campus and a senior consultant in Ng Teng Fong General Hospital and Jurong Medical Centre, according to his profile on JurongHealth Campus’ website.

Honked continuously at car, threw glass bottle

Senior consultant from Ng Teng Fong General Hospital in court over road rage

53fee620-aead-11e9-bfef-31bb321f51a9

SINGAPORE — A senior consultant from Ng Teng Fong General Hospital was charged in the State Courts over a road rage incident that occured in March this year.
Dr Lennard Harold Thean See Yin, 55, is the head of ophthalmology – which deals with eye-related diseases – in JurongHealth Campus and a senior consultant in Ng Teng Fong General Hospital and Jurong Medical Centre, according to his profile on JurongHealth Campus’ website.
Honked continuously at car, threw glass bottle
Thean, a Singaporean, was charged on 3 July with one count of using threatening behaviour while driving on 18 March, by honking continuously and following behind a car driven by Martin Lu Junwei.
The alleged encounter constitutes a breach under the Protection from Harassment Act.

Thean allegedly followed Lu’s car along Queen Astrid Park Road at around 8.37pm. Minutes later, he is said to have thrown a glass bottle at Lu’s car, resulting in the bottle hitting the rear left tail light.

SMC, priest revoke his license.

What a big disgrace to Sg Medical Profession

Not long ago were Lawyers misbehaving and now Docs

can anyone csi whether this xia lan Doc leelated to that Kangaroo Judge bo ??

Must be sexually frustrated at not being able to fuck the cute nurses there. They often jalan jalan at the nearby malls after their shifts. :wink:

Road rage gets jail term. Puzzled why no second charge for throwing glass bottle. Rash act fits in nicely.

Sinkie Loctor ..no need jail time..good behaviour bond will do..

must be the sinkie patients. Will drive you crazy. After work, damn frustrated. Cannot take it out on patients cos will kena complaint.

Something has to give lah. Doctors are chihuahuas tied to a tree. You beat it with stick it might bark. Bark more beat more. So usually they will act pathetic and cute so you say aiyoh...so sad ok lah dont bully you ok?

Any chihuahua try to bite you.....HABIS! beat till die liao lor. And chihuahua bite people can never kill so nobody is afraid of it.

Remember NO DOCTOR is allowed to sue ANY OF THEIR PATIENTS.

must be the sinkie patients. Will drive you crazy.
KNN correct KNN at ntf eye center over 95% are pg patients KNN eye doc asked them don't move the head they always take reverse instructions KNN he has to take it out either at work, after work or at home KNN he should have released in sbf like you KNN

I feel the guy....There are really a lot of kayu Drivers on sg roads....deserve to be honked...if he had only toot his horn probably no salah.