KNN taxi driver don't know what is called 笑着哭最痛 KNN Edward sky could be right that the lady was under some form of light drunkard depression KNN
Very unlikely to be a fare cheat.Look foreign. Must be fare cheat!![]()
Fucking inhumane loser.
She obviously drank too much and left her bag somewhere. Fucking jibuy taxi driver so nasty for fuck. Take what fuck beedio. She didn't even try to run away. Cheebye taxi driver, can't even differentiate real cheat from genuine case.
Whahahahs whahahahaCheebye taxi driver also can't tell jaywalker or potential customer. Limpei want to jaywalk and this phua CB stop in front of me ask me want to go where. I told him to fuck @ginfreely and eat her cheebye.
As a 80 year old stud, I will gladly do any attractive women above 60. I will also do their daughters if they want me to. As for their grand-daughters, 18 and above I will also do. Either individually or all together also I can. Thank you.Above 60 can pass to @Bacccarat @nightsafari @glockman ...I can't handle wrinkles. It will cause my avolition to be much worse than now.![]()
You can have her. Good luck!As a 80 year old stud, I will gladly do any attractive women above 60. I will also do their daughters if they want me to. As for their grand-daughters, 18 and above I will also do. Either individually or all together also I can. Thank you.
What's wrong with you?!You can have her. Good luck!
![]()
Told ypu don't smoke so much..now see woman kena cock shrink.What's wrong with you?!I said "any attractive women above 60".
You just referenced the ultimate cock block.
![]()
Serious ah?! Better don't smoke so much liao. But still, I can spare a few cm.Told ypu don't smoke so much..now see woman kena cock shrink.
![]()
Drunk ger can out run teksi uncle?Very unlikely to be a fare cheat.
If she a cheat she be running up the stairs.
.Taxi limousine Drivers are known to be arrogant. They even look down on non- limousine Drivers - sampans.
Wtf! Driver means driver. And these buggers aren’t able to see that.