Ah meng will reply old ginger kill wind.ah Meng is steal the best
wont compete with me
young ones, limpeh take
above 60, will pass to u
Ah meng will reply old ginger kill wind.ah Meng is steal the best
wont compete with me
young ones, limpeh take
above 60, will pass to u
Exactly.Looks like she lost her handbag. Pity.
If malay guy, cops would have handcuffed charged and thrown in jail within one night under ISA.Why is there a need to do this to her?
Stoopig driver.
Lady seems to have nothing with her.
Lady mentioned she wants to pay.
1.Lend her phone to call family since at car park.
2.Give her your account number.
3.Ask for her number.
There are many ways to solve this.
This cb driver is a shallow low intellectual low ses fucking asshole.
Exactly. At most the taxi driver take a peekture of her face for purposes of police report and identification. Take beedio, pass sarkie comments and post on net for fuck. Its harassment. Really fuckup Sinkie taxi driver.
I hope the taxi company sack this driver and let him go eat grass. Best!
Above 60 can pass to @Bacccarat @nightsafari @glockman ...I can't handle wrinkles. It will cause my avolition to be much worse than now.ah Meng is steal the best
wont compete with me
young ones, limpeh take
above 60, will pass to u
Don't stir shit.If malay guy, cops would have handcuffed charged and thrown in jail within one night under ISA.
Don't know how he feel if he come to realise lady genuinely lost her belongings.KNN this taxi uncle wanted to tekan ft steal his job in the ter nao way KNN he said innocent young lady with brain full of water himself brain all yiu sai le KNN this pinay has fair skin not bad KNN
Looks like a paralegal or an intern.checking now to see which law firm she working in.
i hope its not Lim Tean law firm Carson law chambers at 101 upper cross street. pp centre 05-13
She obviously drank too much and left her bag somewhere. Fucking jibuy taxi driver so nasty for fuck. Take what fuck beedio. She didn't even try to run away. Cheebye taxi driver, can't even differentiate real cheat from genuine case.
good...sue the taxi driver until pants drop. bestest outcome!Looks like a paralegal or an intern.
Taxi driver must have met @ginfreely last time. Once sucked twice shy. See this kind of random woman run first.
As punishment must lock this driver with gin.good...sue the taxi driver until pants drop. bestest outcome!![]()
Its a hotel limo.How much is the fucking taxi fare? so vindictive and post on social media for fuck? this type of driver hope he kena karma next time on the road. Ptui! Lol![]()
Don't know how he feel if he come to realise lady genuinely lost her belongings
KNN his analytical skills all kena sucked by @ginfreely liao KNNTaxi driver must have met @ginfreely last time. Once sucked twice shy. See this kind of random woman run first.
That would be a Dream come true for a lot of us hereAs punishment must lock this driver with gin.
With gin high on Spanish fly.
Fully agree.How much is the fucking taxi fare? so vindictive and post on social media for fuck? this type of driver hope he kena karma next time on the road. Ptui! Lol![]()
Its a hotel limo.
As punishment must lock this driver with gin.
With gin high on Spanish fly.