best is soft-spoken, few words, and kind. a pretty virgin with a rotten motor mouth can cause all of hell to beg for cover in heaven.
for once u speak some sense
best is soft-spoken, few words, and kind. a pretty virgin with a rotten motor mouth can cause all of hell to beg for cover in heaven.
Vegan should be halal. If mudslimes kpkb about vegan food not halal. They should be gotten rid off as they are just trouble makers
Hslal status Questionable if plants are grown using pork shit.Vegan should be halal. If mudslimes kpkb about vegan food not halal. They should be gotten rid off as they are just trouble makers
Trust me on this. Non vege chinese food already tasteless or taste like medicine due to herbs etc. Vegetarian chinese food forget it.even worse.When was the last time you saw a Melayu buy vegetarian bee hoon from a Chinese stall?![]()
Like grab deliveries. Want to work, turn on the phone.Best...ownself boss, no need pay CPF, no need pay Income Tax & GST.
There should be halal guidelines for vegetarian food also.If mudslimes are tat fussy. They can jolly well starve
KNN in this case diploma in biomedical only can be asst lab asst forever KNN
A kitchen is not unlike a laboratory.
Likewise, we don't need to be good in GCE O Levels Music to work in a KTV
.Or you study Maths in uni but can also become Prime Minister.
.Soup spoon? I never heard of it.
you mean used by auntie virgin... maybe looking for all the sausage they can get.vegan halal hotdog will sure sextisfy all 3 groups. moreover it's served by an auntie virgin. will sure attract sinkie uncles too who are none of the above 3 groups.
View attachment 60629
oh goodie! I always had questions for foot masseur if you don't mind me asking.don't think our paths will cross again anytime soon... they are busy towkays now and I'm still just a lowly foot masseur
Sinkies should not waste money on MDIS or PSB. If sure pass, the paper carries very little value. Better off buying off the shelf from some obscure India universities. Employment guaranteed.Even mdis or psb academy also offer bsc (hons) in biomedical KNN no wonder bay tart ji KNN
There should be halal guidelines for vegetarian food also.
oh goodie! I always had questions for foot masseur if you don't mind me asking.
We both work with our hands. I collect cardboard sometimes.
Some Ministar says it's GOOD EXERCISE..
Hhuh?
Here, this Forum, so many of us collect cardboards.?
hanor, that's why many of us here live from hand to mouth - and foot.
Hhuh?
Here, this Forum, so many of us collect cardboards.?