Knew a brilliant biomed grad who gave up her high paying job at the hospital fertility department to start a restaurant business. Today it's one of the more successful sinkie restaurant chains in the last 15 years.
Soup spoon? I never heard of it.
Knew a brilliant biomed grad who gave up her high paying job at the hospital fertility department to start a restaurant business. Today it's one of the more successful sinkie restaurant chains in the last 15 years.
already answeredWhich restaurant chain is that?
don't think our paths will cross again anytime soon... they are busy towkays now and I'm still just a lowly foot masseuroh and one more thing. if you know her well enough please let her know her spelling of cacciatore is incorrect. It's been bothering me for some time now. Sorry OCD....![]()
they are genuinely great down to earth people. you can taste that their soup was quality stuff. they are also one of the earliest businesses to embrace technology. I guess that's because the husband was IT trained and work as an IT consultant until he quit to join herhttps://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore/souping-new-ways-success
Respect. Good success! Hard working entrepreneurs. Products look like class.
not chio leh..
but got hardworking mentality..good enough![]()
they are genuinely great down to earth people. you can taste that their soup was quality stuff. they are also one of the earliest businesses to embrace technology. I guess that's because the husband was IT trained and work as an IT consultant until he quit to join her
yes their implementation strategy has been key. they didn't get too greedy and expanded too fast at the expense of food quality. I remember she was genuinely passionate about cooking instead of becoming a millionaire business owner... but when she first told us she was quitting her job at the IVF clinic to make soup, the "cream of mushroom" jokes from us were relentlessOf course implementation is key. I like the fact that despite them expanding it is not some get rich quick and exit strategy with IPO.
Okay lah, got neh neh and cheebai good enough already. Also know how to cook some more. Not bad already.![]()
vegan halal hotdog will sure sextisfy all 3 groups. moreover it's served by an auntie virgin. will sure attract sinkie uncles too who are none of the above 3 groups.Nowadays want to make money in food need to cater to the vegans halal pink dot groups etc
Vegan should be halal. If mudslimes kpkb about vegan food not halal. They should be gotten rid off as they are just trouble makersvegan halal hotdog will sure sextisfy all 3 groups. moreover it's served by an auntie virgin. will sure attract sinkie uncles too who are none of the above 3 groups.
View attachment 60629
they will still kpkb as veggies must grow with halal fertilizer. shit in the fertilizer must also be halal.Vegan should be halal. If mudslimes kpkb about vegan food not halal. They should be gotten rid off as they are just trouble makers
Actually good looking enough n hard working makes a good wife. Tat one can really eat n keepnot chio leh..
but got hardworking mentality..good enough![]()
Best of both world's.food or gal?
Wat about using artificial fertilizer?they will still kpkb as veggies must grow with halal fertilizer. shit in the fertilizer must also be halal.
best is soft-spoken, few words, and kind. a pretty virgin with a rotten motor mouth can cause all of hell to beg for cover in heaven.Actually good looking enough n hard working makes a good wife. Tat one can really eat n keep
"artificial" fertilizer also have shit. it is actually "fartificial".Wat about using artificial fertilizer?
If mudslimes are tat fussy. They can jolly well starve"artificial" fertilizer also have shit. it is actually "fartificial".