Hahaha...is this for real?
1. There was an empty seat beside the man. Why didn't he move away when the supposed siaolang first tried her stunt?
2. The lady in red seems a bit fake, though her neh neh quite nice.
3. Last part, the camera angle so direct at the supposed siaolang, a bit fake leh.
Lol![]()
I think the train carriage is NEL line. Where got Aljunied?I would have frenched her, groped her breasts, alight at aljunied, check in 81 and tear her hymen! Doesn't matter if real or fake.
Actually why the man reject her? He gay?? This type will be very wild in bed, fuck already can upload to pornhub.
So violent. LolIf that's ginfreely, I will drag her towards the door and shove her head there. She will be decapitated, but the head is still alive and cursing away. Till some Indian pick it and stick a cock in, then you see smiles and silence.
Later this siao char bor accuse you of rape, guess who the courts are going to side with?![]()
Actually why the man reject her? He gay?? This type will be very wild in bed, fuck already can upload to pornhub.
Later this siao char bor accuse you of rape, guess who the courts are going to side with?![]()
This siaolang type (assuming not fake beedio) most likely to use scissors snip off your ranjiao during fucking.
Hahaha...I can tell you hate her absolutely. Lol
Hahaha...I can tell you hate her absolutely. Lol![]()
Yep, agree that should delete if beedio is not a fake. The train seemed so empty and a good time to produce fake beedios.Brothers, maybe we don't share such things. Delete the thread and let her off.
The woman is like mentally unsound, now kanna filmed life is ruined.
Besides, she never go around scolding us. Maybe let's do some good. This is a sad case.
KNN the man is just hypocritical KNN if noone in the train he will loot liao KNN maybe is a setup candid KNNActually why the man reject her? He gay?? This type will be very wild in bed, fuck already can upload to pornhub.
Spoken like a champ! I would've done the sameI would have frenched her, groped her breasts, alight at aljunied, check in 81 and tear her hymen! Doesn't matter if real or fake.
CB itchy why need food?Next time cb itchy, just call the food delivery man.