• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Johor Property Market Dead for Foreigners?

• Thread starter Deleted member 80916
  • Start date

Malaysian Dogs must win by stealing slandering harassing me non stop using all kinds of dirty tricks dirty lies. Let the world know how proud Malaysian dogs are.

MANY Malaysian dogs proudly bully ONE Singaporean woman using all kinds of dirty tricks and filthy lies on me. Malaysia boleh!
Someone should ask me do I feel proud to fight many vicious mudlaysian dogs and sinkie traitor dogs all by myself? Of course I do. DAMN PROUD.

What did I do to deserve this vicious bullying? Nothing except buy houseS in Malaysia and feed these dogs
That’s how evil and scary Malaysian psychopath criminal BIG BULLIES are. You need not do a single bad thing to them or even do good things like creating jobs for them - like what I did - also can be harmed by these evil ingrates to such extent.

Alamak I want to get a copy of my photo from this whole world watching me also so difficult. Ask and ask get nothing from these coward tortoise criminal Malaysian BIG BULLIES.
@hollowman ccb Malaysian criminal bully dare not appear here to boast scared affect his Malaysia property for sale. But just appeared again in the main forum boasting of the whole world looking at my “stolen long dark nipples”. SO CHEAP SO EVIL SO FAKE SO HYPOCRITE ccb Malaysian thieves slanderers harassers as usual.

@hollowman is definitely a Malaysian filthy Indian psychopath and that explains all the filthy Indians calling me from Malaysia to India Iran and why my neighbours are harassing me with whistling etc because this filthy Indian psychopath has been viciously ganging up with Malaysian chinese traitor dogs to spread my adulterated stolen photos with “long dark nipples” to them and the whole world and slandering me a slut whore mistress. You dare to do I dare to talk evil and vulgar Malaysian filthy sons of whores big criminal bullies.

Winner filthy Indian psychopath criminal bully! Rapist is called winner in Malaysia! Stealing slandering harassing all called SMART winners! So proud winner dogs! Malaysia boleh!

Hahaha just proven this filthy Indian psychopath that hacked into my google account and sammyboy account here to be @glockman. This stupid Malaysia Indian dog provided info on what @killborat PM me to his fellow Malaysian chinese dog @AhMeng. Info which only the hacker will know.

Scary isn’t it? Self claimed sinkies like @AhMeng are gladly collaborating with mudlaysian criminals like @glockman using their info provided when fully aware that the info is obtained by hacking or stealing. No wonder my heart for sinkies is dead.

Two super loud firecrackers just went off. The filthy Indian psychopath Malaysian dog is following me and harassing me everywhere I move. Who still dare to buy house in JB? These evil devils love to make sexual allegations and use firecrackers etc harassment and steal photos. @hollowman got the cheek to threaten me not to talk some more. Well just like the Hokkien heroes with surname GAN, ccb Malaysians bastards listen up I will be scolding you until I die just like the hokkien heroes. No interest to make ccb deals with stinky Malaysian Indian and chinese dogs like @AhMeng @hollowan aka @glockman ok?

Two super loud firecrackers just went off. The filthy Indian psychopath Malaysian dog is following me and harassing me everywhere I move. Who still dare to buy house in JB? These evil devils love to make sexual allegations and use firecrackers etc harassment and steal photos. @hollowman got the cheek to threaten me not to talk some more. Well just like the Hokkien heroes ccb Malaysians bastards I will be scolding you until I die. No interest to make she cb deals with stinky Malaysian dogs like @AhMeng @hollowan aka @glockman ok?
Lol... You need to see a doctor soon :biggrin: