Five out of six abusive sinkie men charged are Indians. Way out of proportion of population. @UltimaOnline will defend his own kind and blame their crimes on the karma of the poor victim public servants.
It’s stated in the news article that they are sinkies.Are they JHK?
@UltimaOnline descendant of Indian convict, why dare not open your ccb mouth to tell the police that they deserved the abuses as their karma? Because you are a coward liar bully that’s why. Btw a virgin is not possible to be a mistress, only your filthy black pussy mother is mistress ok?Five out of six abusive sinkie men charged are Indians. Way out of proportion of population. @UltimaOnline will defend his own kind and blame their crimes on the karma of the poor victim public servants.
It’s stated in the news article that they are sinkies.
You are the naturalized sinkie calling me one and do open your ccb mouth to call Goh Keng Swee as naturalised Sinkie. No wonder you are so pro mudland and always attacking Spore and Singaporeans.Naturalized sinkees then...otherwise, I don't understand why are they of interest to you.
Oh ya those evil ingrate sinkies don’t forget to call Gan Eng Seng and Lim Bo Seng as naturalised sinkies too.You are the naturalized sinkie calling me one and do open your ccb mouth to call Goh Keng Swee as naturalised Sinkie. No wonder you are so pro mudland and always attacking Spore and Singaporeans.
@UltimaOnline Don’t forget to open ccb mouth to tell the policeman public servants that it’s their karma to be abused by your fellow abusive Indians ok? No say means you admit to telling lies on karma.@UltimaOnline descendant of Indian convict, why dare not open your ccb mouth to tell the police that they deserved the abuses as their karma? Because you are a coward liar bully that’s why. Btw a virgin is not possible to be a mistress, only your filthy black pussy mother is mistress ok?
You are the naturalized sinkie calling me one and do open your ccb mouth to call Goh Keng Swee as naturalised Sinkie. No wonder you are so pro mudland and always attacking Spore and Singaporeans.
Another hypocrite bully @UltimaOnline caught with double standard. Tell lies of using karma as justification of his crimes on me but no guts to say this applies to the poor policeman kena abused by his fellow abusive Indians.@UltimaOnline Don’t forget to open ccb mouth to tell the policeman public servants that it’s their karma to be abused by your fellow abusive Indians ok? No say means you admit to telling lies on karma.
Many sinkie and m&d chinese traitor dogs harassing me. Actually no difference to me at all whether sinkie or m&d dog indeed.What did I do to incur your wrath? I am going to jiabok now. Sorry to have acknowledged you. Must be a nightmare.
You want to give me the stolen photos to report police? Disgusting crocodiles acting innocent good sheeps again.kanina Go make police report better than kpkb day and night here kanina