• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

COI: Aloysius Pang up lorry because he and 2 other SAF boys COCK UP! SAF Chiak Sai! Jiak Liao Bee! Kill self instead of Enemy!

Everyone should just accept the fact that military training is dangerous and deaths will occur.

The transport system causes far more deaths and in most cases the fault lies with one or more of the drivers/riders not the Transport Minister.

This discussion is ridiculous lets move on.

Just one question-the one in the most dangerous position i.e Pang should have the easiest access to the Emergency Stop Button , rather than the ones not in danger- is there a design fault here

The equipment is designed to kill. It's not some kindergarten playground contraption. Safety is not of primary concern in a weapon of war. Killing power is far more important and sometimes that comes at the expense of operator safety but that can't be helped.

too much canteen breaks for the slacking soldiers, need to double up the in camps for the current reservists.

greedy and cunning

This proves that it is not the fault of the PAP but the fault of the servicemen for not taking training seriously.
tt

nationally forced servicemen onli beri serious when it is time to book out
serious training is performed by those with mental problem.

anyway
tis proved that sillypoore soldiers would not be able to fight in real war
cannot even react correctly under such a straight forward and uncomplicated situation
during the confrontation a friend fought in sarawak
he said bullets were flying all around
he was really afraid and his buddy urinated.

Leckmichamarsch

Based on what were presented the commander was fully responsible
He must insist that Alos go to safe zone b4 he lowered the gun
He oso must hit the emerg STOP BUTTON
He did not ...twice
Hence he must be hung.

The equipment is designed to kill. It's not some kindergarten playground contraption. Safety is not of primary concern in a weapon of war. Killing power is far more important and sometimes that comes at the expense of operator safety but that can't be helped.
KNN if NS and it's weapons is designed fo kill on priority of safety then Ns men should be rewarded handsomely and not $100 vouchers KNN

greedy and cunning

Based on what were presented the commander was fully responsible
He must insist that Alos go to safe zone b4 he lowered the gun
He oso must hit the emerg STOP BUTTON
He did not ...twice
Hence he must be hung.

training is supposedly to get familiarize with what to do in a real war
in a war , everyone do his part
commander where got time to check this check that.
anyway
no matter what
sillypoore soldiers cannot fight one lah
they are trained for national day performance

training is supposedly to get familiarize with what to do in a real war
in a war , everyone do his part
commander where got time to check this check that.
anyway
no matter what
sillypoore soldiers cannot fight one lah
they are trained for national day performance

NS provides cheap labour for the SAF regulars and artificially inflates the number of 'operationally ready' servicemen so it can be bragged about on a copy of Pioneer or Jane's Defence Weekly.

NS is also a tremendous revenue generator. Lots of contractors and suppliers involved. And when a camp gets renovated or expanded, a lot of money changes hands.

regiment somehow drill discipline into an individual, i ever mentioned if you are observant enough, you can notice the difference if someone has served in the army or not.
when i speak to malaysian and china chinese in melb. i, can feel the difference.

Loofydralb

If you donno how to operate during peace...there is no chance you will operate it in war.
Said it many times

SAF is for WAYANG. Sg will lose any war they enter into.

Annunaki

PAP the best no fault everything sinkies fault.
We need to serve NS also our fault not PAP fault.

C17DC064-0F08-4736-8937-0CD8D49DFF69.gif

If you donno how to operate during peace...there is no chance you will operate it in war.
Said it many times

SAF is for WAYANG. Sg will lose any war they enter into.

And the highlight of the wayang is the annual propaganda show on August 9.

Condolences to the NS slaves who burn their weekends for rehearsals.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Just one question-the one in the most dangerous position i.e Pang should have the easiest access to the Emergency Stop Button , rather than the ones not in danger- is there a design fault here

The SOP is that there should not be anyone in that dangerous position before starting the lowering process.

Pang purposely wanted to be there. He got what he deserved.

The SOP is that there should not be anyone in that dangerous position before starting the lowering process.

Pang purposely wanted to be there. He got what he deserved.

Who follows SOP when it clashes with performance requirements?
Purposely? Pang wanted to put himself in harm's way for no god damn reason? Gosh, I didn't know Pang was that dumb. May God punish him more then.