• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The best President the world has ever seen!!!!

When it comes to racism the Chinese are the worst of the worst!!!

The inferior and yet expensive JB network just managed to download your video link after my numerous attempts. No that video is not real racism at all but Chinese fascination with fair skin. Same for Japanese Koreans etc. Chinese are proven to be non racist to foreigners from Tang Dynasty to Song Dynasty to now. Whereas low class angmoh bastards racism is far beyond this and in fact institutionalized as Spanish racial caste system that was imposed on all their colonies.

90E60093-24E9-45DD-B122-32C63BF52AEB.jpeg

The inferior and yet expensive JB network just managed to download your video link after my numerous attempts. No that video is not real racism at all but Chinese fascination with fair skin. Same for Japanese Koreans etc. Chinese are proven to be non racist to foreigners from Tang Dynasty to Song Dynasty to now. Whereas low class angmoh bastards racism is far beyond this and in fact institutionalized as Spanish racial caste system that was imposed on all their colonies.

View attachment 56164
Spanish racism is then the worst of the worst and this racial caste system affects the racial attitude of even those that they colonized too up till today.

https://www.google.com.my/amp/s/nat...as-castas-spanish-racial-classifications/amp/

The system of castas, or genizaros was inspired by the assumption that the character and quality of people varied according to their birth, color, race and origin of ethnic types. The system of castas was more than socio-racial classification. It impacted every aspect of life, including economics and taxation. Both the Spanish colonial state and the Church expected more tax and tribute payments from those of lower socio-racial categories. Even baptismal records includes your designation.

This complex caste system was used for social control and also determined a person’s importance in society. There were four main categories of race: (1) Peninsular, a Spaniard born in Spain; (2) Criollo (feminine, criolla), a person of Spanish descent born in the New World; (3) Indio (fem. india), a person who is descendent of the original inhabitants of the Americas; and (4) Negro (fem. negra) – a person of black African descent, usually a slave or their free descendants.

Spanish racism is then the worst of the worst and this racial caste system affects the racial attitude of even those that they colonized too up till today.

https://www.google.com.my/amp/s/nat...as-castas-spanish-racial-classifications/amp/

The system of castas, or genizaros was inspired by the assumption that the character and quality of people varied according to their birth, color, race and origin of ethnic types. The system of castas was more than socio-racial classification. It impacted every aspect of life, including economics and taxation. Both the Spanish colonial state and the Church expected more tax and tribute payments from those of lower socio-racial categories. Even baptismal records includes your designation.

This complex caste system was used for social control and also determined a person’s importance in society. There were four main categories of race: (1) Peninsular, a Spaniard born in Spain; (2) Criollo (feminine, criolla), a person of Spanish descent born in the New World; (3) Indio (fem. india), a person who is descendent of the original inhabitants of the Americas; and (4) Negro (fem. negra) – a person of black African descent, usually a slave or their free descendants.
And for those Chinese that think the Spanish racial caste system doesn’t involve Chinese, you are gravely wrong. Spanish racism to Chinese has even reached their vocabulary by using chino to refer to bad acts. Now this kind of racism angmoh and others no complaints but unintentional China advert with no open mocking they kpkb racism. That’s how double standard the whole world is towards Chinese.

AA6E1613-69A7-4AC7-AC49-CBEA92194305.jpeg

Just get rid of the million Ah Nehs and few hundred thousands of Pinoy in SINKapore. I don't care what happen elsewhere ...it is in my backyard that I would like to see nationalism work.

The PAP are traitors ...Ah Nehs first, Pinoy second, SINKees …go to the dogs.

Just get rid of the million Ah Nehs and few hundred thousands of Pinoy in SINKapore. I don't care what happen elsewhere ...it is in my backyard that I would like to see nationalism work.

The fact that not even a single fellow citizen helped me while many ccb sinkie traitor dogs and bitches joined foreigner criminals to trample me already shows that there is no nationalism among ccb sinkies. Only you die your business mentality when anything goes wrong you are on your own, that’s sinkies. So don’t just blame pap for being traitor.

Indians named this island. And malays settled here first.they have first right remain.

ToaPehGong

Too bad he's not the highest paid. My highest paid PM in the world still laughing until he fall down. Long Live PAP, huat ahhhhhh
ZvKHVVl.jpg