Tim Ho Wan daylight robbery

Boliao

$8.50 for a take away fried rice... portion is less than 5 spoonful and not even enough to feed a kid. WTF!

Tim Ho Wan is under break talk group/
i think not many people like bread talk

Thanks to my very pretty sifu, I now make my own chow fan at home ............. cheap, healthy and good .............

KNN see this type of name better run far liao they ho wan means you mo ho wan KNN

Yangzhou fried rice is a "luxury" type of chow fan .......... with all that seafood ............

Yang Zhou fried rice at old airport hc good and cheap, @$3.50, opposite the western food.

Actually fried rice so easy to prepare. Be sure is overnite rice...fry it with ur own ingredients. :)

You're paying for the rent, the brand and the ambience.

Poor peasants should eat dim sum at Geylang.

_126-1334939852.jpg

The food there is not only expensive, but not tasty either. Who is the moron who gave them a Michelin star? :rolleyes:

$8.50 for a take away fried rice... portion is less than 5 spoonful and not even enough to feed a kid. WTF!

The food there is not only expensive, but not tasty either. Who is the moron who gave them a Michelin star? :rolleyes:

Standards always drop when more and more outlets are opened, regardless of cuisine. :wink:

No money then dont go to the place and then no need to kpkb you low class chee buy.