• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wah kau, humsum doc kena 10 years siol

bobby

NP_20190228_SEWEE28_4656049.jpg

General practitioner Wee Teong Boo was sentenced to 10 years' jail yesterday for sexually assaulting and molesting a 23-year-old patient at his Bedok clinic during two medical examinations, a month apart, in 2015.

Wee, 68, was also ordered to pay compensation of $1,200 for therapy sessions to help the victim cope with the psychological effects of the sexual abuse.

Citing the victim's testimony during the trial, Deputy Public Prosecutor Sharmila Sripathy-Shanaz said the woman experienced a "purgatory of confusion, anger and emptiness" in the aftermath of the sexual assault.

The victim told the court she was "living (like) the walking dead" for a long time.

"I cannot register why, why is it that (out of) so many patients, I am the one being picked for this?" she said. "Why is it a doctor can become a beast overnight?"

She testified she does not see male doctors any more and cannot accept physical intimacy with men.

Wee did not display any emotion in court. He maintains his innocence and will be appealing against his conviction, his lawyer Edmond Pereira told the court.

The doctor was originally charged with one count each of rape and molestation. He fought the charges in a trial that ran between April and October last year.

The High Court on Monday cleared him of the rape charge, convicting him instead of sexual assault by penetration, based on the doctor's own admission that he had inserted his ungloved fingers into the patient, using saliva as a lubricant.

This was after Justice Chua Lee Ming accepted medical evidence that Wee was suffering from erectile dysfunction at the time of the offences.

The judge said there was reasonable doubt as to whether penile penetration could have taken place as alleged.

A spokesman for the Attorney-General's Chambers said the prosecution will be appealing against the acquittal on the rape charge and the sentence meted out by the court.

The DPP had called for a total sentence of 12 years and seven months' jail. This included an additional three-month term in lieu of caning, as Wee is more than 50 years old.

The victim told the court she was "living (like) the walking dead" for a long time.

"I cannot register why, why is it that (out of) so many patients, I am the one being picked for this?" she said. "Why is it a doctor can become a beast overnight?"
KNN only she had let my uncle counselling she wouldn't have to be a walking dead for so long KNN out of so many patients either you are the chioest else the dumbest or both KNN impt check the color is it pink KNN and what makes you think he became a beast overnight KNN he could have fingered hundreds of them without even detected or leeported KNN

If the doctor had been a regular at sbf.net.nz he could have simply booked a nice chick and fingered her various holes to his heart's content without having to suffer these sorts of consequences.

Imagine how many more victims of sexual abuse there would be in Singapore if it were not for the relief provided by that wonderful website.

If the doctor had been a regular at sbf.net.nz he could have simply booked a nice chick and fingered her various holes to his heart's content without having to suffer these sorts of consequences.

Imagine how many more victims of sexual abuse there would be in Singapore if it were not for the relief provided by that wonderful website.
This service should be expanded to jiu hu.

IndoMee

The damage done to the girl is irreversible. He should not be spared the canning. At least 24 strokes + 20 years jail maybe.

COWARD Cantonese traitor dog son of whore you so jealous of me having handsome father go kill youself Lah. Dare to steal my Facebook photos don’t dare to admit. Pui!
Cannot praise father to be handsome woh. Coward slanderer ccb Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs will link the word handsome to all the ccb men and ccb women with affair, rapist etc.

COWARD Cantonese traitor dog son of whore you so jealous of me having handsome father go kill youself Lah. Dare to steal my Facebook photos don’t dare to admit. Pui!
Not just my late father was handsome, my ex husband also handsome ok jealous ccb Malaysians and sinkie traitor dogs. Song boh?

Cannot praise father to be handsome woh. Coward slanderer ccb Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs will link the word handsome to all the ccb men and ccb women with affair, rapist etc.
That’s how bastards have been harassing me all this while, use my words use my story and whatever I do like answering a simple question from @laksaboy also can twist it by asking a leading question like what Hakka bastard @musashi just did. Ok lor all of you bastards are clever chinese traitor dogs winner smart and clever ok. Go win Angmoh lah.

All the winner chinese traitor dogs like TS and @musashi @Froggy etc Go bully Angmoh lah. But no guts lah these cowards