• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fuck SBF members about Hokkien consolidated thread

swee :biggrin: ...this reply will make that siaobyegin go into a hysterical fit :biggrin:

aEK0r4w.gif
Not at all. I just do my part to do charity. The rest I don’t give a damn. It’s all in the hands of god.

Left side is ginfreely cheebye, regular fucking caused all her CB to hang out like beef curtains. Her ah nehs love to nibble on ginfreely labias.

s0JHTPrvLFTUhvr83tndJGUjjV3VcKw8_lg.jpg
Ccb Malaysian sons of whores repeating ccb lies of me non stop and that’s why I am not afraid to be sued. Plenty of proof that i am a poor victim of vicious sexual harassment.

@Leongsam do consider my good suggestion seriously as it will satisfy all parties.
You ought to have lived long enough to know that the world does not revolve around you. Yet, you want the world to change to suit you. You like to bulldoze your way and spew vulgarities, throw a hissy fit when you don't get your way. I am sure this is how you conduct your life as well. Grow up, be more humble and learn to live in harmony.

musashi

• Screenshot_2019-02-22 Sam's Alfresco Coffee.png
    Screenshot_2019-02-22 Sam's Alfresco Coffee.png
    35.2 KB · Views: 350
  • Screenshot_2019-02-22 The Political Serious Zone [no rep deductions].png
    Screenshot_2019-02-22 The Political Serious Zone [no rep deductions].png
    52.3 KB · Views: 382

mahalicka

You ought to have lived long enough to know that the world does not revolve around you. Yet, you want the world to change to suit you. You like to bulldoze your way and spew vulgarities, throw a hissy fit when you don't get your way. I am sure this is how you conduct your life as well. Grow up, be more humble and learn to live in harmony.

siaocb think she is an important big fuck vip, act like she owns the forum, damn thick skin got the nerve to make demands, and when cant get her way start to fuck everyone, the mods, owner. she thinks her lanjiao thread is so big fuck must create a special folder for her when nobody even give a damn, ppl only go in to fuck her, while she ownself talk to ownself like a siao ting tong, unlike the jb folder which provides useful info for many. this siaocb shld be banned but problem is if shes banned then we got nobody to fuck liao, also sibeh sian...haiz such a dilemma, dunno wat to do with this mad bitch, to cul or not to cul, or just let her wander around barking and biting ppl :biggrin:

mahalicka

@Leongsam do consider my good suggestion seriously as it will satisfy all parties.

u think ur such a big fuck, the fact is u shld consider yourself damn lucky not to get banned for spewing vulgarities and cursing at everybody on a daily basis. since u so unhappy why dont u just fuck off from here and go create your own forum where u can ownself talk to ownself like the siaocb u are