Any samster tried this Chiobu’s bee Hoon? Ho jiak boh?

Annunaki

A71B5A69-272B-4027-BD80-AB1E2B6D840E.jpeg
EC09A59E-3C11-4FBF-AC5D-41E3338FF918.jpeg
EE2F0822-2816-4FB2-BB35-80F6E7B10929.jpeg
AA2F0BD6-85F1-4920-9F0F-80C7B4D91CC4.jpeg

She's hiring an assistant, see the ad pasted on the wall?

Also, more of the 'being a hawker is a viable career path' propaganda.

Why is there an “A” sign on the wall? She looks more like B cup at least

Just take a walk during lunchtime at Raffles Place la. This type of chick will be instantly downgraded to a 6 out of 10 in comparison.

True, but do those Raffles Place wenches know how to cook satay bee hoon... or even cook at all? :wink:

The funny thing is sinkies entrepreneur always do with F&B.
Seems like no other industry they can try:biggrin:

The funny thing is sinkies entrepreneur always do with F&B.
Seems like no other industry they can try:biggrin:
The term entrepreneur been loosely used.
She’s just a running a food stall. Politically correct can call business woman.
Entrepreneur isn’t just running or doing business.

Teow choo satay mee hoon?
They use rojak/ satay peanut sauce and contaminate it with pork and blood and lard bits?

The term entrepreneur been loosely used.
She’s just a running a food stall. Politically correct can call business woman.
Entrepreneur isn’t just running or doing business.

Knn you pouring cold water at me, I always tell people I am entrepreneur (screw salesman category in Siam) now I feeling shameful.