• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

this amdl Sg rider jia lark liao

Cambodian peasant mati, how? Who takes responsibility?

photo_2019-02-07_14-19-10.jpg

Semaj2357

Bike is like a huge vibrator. The sitting position purposely designed to ensure the vlit sits at the bottom for ultimate sensation.
hanor, everytime this minah starts and revs her bike, her body goes into involuntary spasms - like kompangs playing in unison; ketak ketung!
the big "o" is achieved when the bike and her biji klentek goes over a "man-hole" :x3:

hanor, everytime this minah starts and revs her bike, her body goes into involuntary spasms - like kompangs playing in unison; ketak ketung!
the big "o" is achieved when the bike and her biji klentek goes over a "man-hole" :x3:

And if puki really itchy tak boleh tahan, can always get one of your ang mo biker kawan to help you scratch that itch. :wink:

wXQhY6R.jpg