• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie Bu selling prawn mee: stop complaining my $4 prawn mee is sexpensive!!!!!!

batman1

Are you suggesting our PM abusing his power? Ummm.. that's defamatory :eek:
I am stating the facts which are of public interest. There are factual instances of Pinky getting extra hum for his char kuay teow and extra fresh prawn for his wanton mee.
So,there is a very high probability of Pinky getting extra prawn for his prawn mee.

I am stating the facts which are of public interest. There are factual instances of Pinky getting extra hum for his char kuay teow and extra fresh prawn for his wanton mee.
So,there is a very high probability of Pinky getting extra prawn for his prawn mee.
Notty Boy! Later kena from Bayi then u know! :biggrin:

U stay near tekka.
Nope..But I go to Tekka often because I like the atmosphere of the wet market. Buy fish, buy jackfruit and get local dried goods from the stalls at the back... The vegetables stalls also sell some veg's that can't be found elsewhere. Even the restaurant get from them :biggrin:

KNN, you bluff me! Thought that was your work place. Mine is at Petain. :biggrin:

whoami

Tot u never like PAP's pride. :roflmao: Love the atmosphere? :roflmao::roflmao:

And it's one hawker centre that you can order a look, sit down and smoke as there are two big smoking area with tables and chairs.

Nowadays where to find smoking hawker centres ... Probably none except Tekka Market. :biggrin:

I like to patronise her lah... But also her prawn noodle is nice lah..
Plus the very old type of braised duck stall at the corner.
Important is the food must be nice. Then it's worth my trip, plus the two bowls of $10 each that I will order for myself. And the many packets for my village. :biggrin: Besides, I haven't been there for a while.