Her parents are usually helping out at her stall. Don't pray pray ,If you see an old uncle at her stall, emptying his pockets of hundreds of coins (earned from cardboard picking), that would be me.![]()

ThanksShe closes on Wednesday and Sunday if I am not wrong. May have changed her closing days.
Thanks
![]()
I'll behave. But dammit, why must she be married and have kids liao!Don't disturb her too much hokay. She's a nice sinkie girl. If I am of her age group like @musashi , i will surely chase after her...![]()
She has one kid already lah... I even praised her for getting into shape after her confinement period.I'll behave. But dammit, why must she be married and have kids liao!![]()
Now who is the teeko one?She has one kid already lah... I even praised her for getting into shape after her confinement period.![]()
Don't say until liddat leh, I admire her in a non derogatory way hokay!Now who is the teeko one?![]()
Don't say until liddat leh, I admire her in a non derogatory way hokay!![]()
At Nusa Duta?jiuhu also got 1 gongju mee run by a lau bergin always bad mood anyhow kan ppl who ask for extra chili![]()
At Nusa Duta?
She sells Prawn Mee or Porn Me ?![]()
Are you suggesting our PM abusing his power? Ummm.. that's defamatoryIF Pinky go visit her stall,Pinky sure can get extra prawn.
If its so good, how come no kfp (pork) or texas fried pork?Forbidden fruit tastes better. More flavourful. Try it, and you will convert![]()
She probably only work half day. Close after lunch. Plenty if time to make babies.She is our local sinkie, trying to eke out an honest living. Being a food hawker is tough work, we should all support her.Not just because she is chio, but because she is chio.
![]()