G ginfugly Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 11, 2017 Messages 953 Points 93 Feb 8, 2019 #1 first must go rws test luck first, then go to the msia foodct jiak charkwayteow and then go hardrock hotel drink bar, swee boh?
first must go rws test luck first, then go to the msia foodct jiak charkwayteow and then go hardrock hotel drink bar, swee boh?
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,338 Points 113 Feb 8, 2019 #2 Don't forget to go to the wave pool in Adventure Cove. You might be able to 'accidentally' finger fuck someone.
Don't forget to go to the wave pool in Adventure Cove. You might be able to 'accidentally' finger fuck someone.
G ginfugly Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 11, 2017 Messages 953 Points 93 Feb 8, 2019 #3 laksaboy said: Don't forget to go to the wave pool in Adventure Cove. You might be able to 'accidentally' finger fuck someone. Click to expand... thanks i go pack my swim wear now
laksaboy said: Don't forget to go to the wave pool in Adventure Cove. You might be able to 'accidentally' finger fuck someone. Click to expand... thanks i go pack my swim wear now
K KuanTi01 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 8,714 Points 113 Feb 8, 2019 #4 ginfugly said: thanks i go pack my swim wear now Click to expand... In the Lunar New Year spirit of goodwill and good luck, enjoy yourself and have a good fuck, I mean good swim!
ginfugly said: thanks i go pack my swim wear now Click to expand... In the Lunar New Year spirit of goodwill and good luck, enjoy yourself and have a good fuck, I mean good swim!
AhMeng Alfrescian (Inf- Comp) Asset Joined Oct 23, 2013 Messages 26,183 Points 113 Feb 8, 2019 #5 Sentosa boring place leh...
Bacccarat Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 31, 2018 Messages 1,322 Points 113 Feb 8, 2019 #6 . today, maybe the veLy crowded?? _
AhMeng Alfrescian (Inf- Comp) Asset Joined Oct 23, 2013 Messages 26,183 Points 113 Feb 8, 2019 #7 Bacccarat said: . today, maybe the veLy crowded?? _ Click to expand... Lots of Things and Nehs
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Feb 8, 2019 #8 KNN sentosa has been spoilt by pap with building the bridge and casinos KNN still prefer the old sentosa by ferry KNN
KNN sentosa has been spoilt by pap with building the bridge and casinos KNN still prefer the old sentosa by ferry KNN
bobby Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 11, 2017 Messages 19,238 Points 113 Feb 8, 2019 #9 Got borrow his RWS VIP card since he now cannot use liao.....