• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Hot Former Actress Marries Humble Fat Popiah Seller! True Love! Even DPM Hen Must Give Face!

fSVf3MU.png

WTF

is that his mum ?

Alternatively, some young mothers are mistaken as their son's girlfriend when they go out together. :wink:

Only sinkies cheapo billionaires live like that la.
Overseas and angmo tycoons not so silly.
What’s the use of so much money if can’t give you an advantage.
Personal doctor(s) should travel along.
Slight headache should heli medivac immediately with private hospital A&E on standby.
Take a leaf from LKY’s Wife.
KNN the business mind must have kicked in KNN call pte ambulance also same wee woo wee woo to hospital so they called public ambulance KNN and don't want pay personal doctor (s) scare they peh peh earn their money KNN

Now live in regret with all his money intact haha.
Fatfuck got a pre existing medical condition....why no take precaution should have doctor travel along. Minimum get a chiobu private nurse 24:7. Real tycoons even got mobile medical unit standby.
That’s why you never hear of angmo billionaires dying of heart attacks and such. Usually they die from plane crash,boat crash or skiing/ diving incidents or driving their sports cars recklessly

Uncle Sam is so lucky to be taken care of by a pretty former starlet who is still young and pretty.

nm-bengoiwife-0702.jpg

During the cremation service, she could be heard crying out: “Goodbye hubby, goodbye. I will take care of your parents. Let’s meet in heaven.”

She later posted a picture of her holding her husband's photograph on Instagram, with a Chinese caption that said: "Thanks for loving me and our baby... When we meet again, give me a hug."

Ms Lee also thanked friends and relatives for comforting, encouraging, supporting and praying for the family.

Hypocrite-The

Now live in regret with all his money intact haha.
Fatfuck got a pre existing medical condition....why no take precaution should have doctor travel along. Minimum get a chiobu private nurse 24:7. Real tycoons even got mobile medical unit standby.
That’s why you never hear of angmo billionaires dying of heart attacks and such. Usually they die from plane crash,boat crash or skiing/ diving incidents or driving their sports cars recklessly
Not to mention booked a public ambulance some more,,,but the thing is maybe his wife booked the public ambulance in the hope he dont make it. Because she is the biggest beneficiary

Be realistic, why this fat ass and not any other HDB fat ass? True love. Hahahahah
KNN there is still an edge over skinny KNN there is market for fat ass as some chiobu find security and cute and good to hug KNN whereas skinny sickly man has no market KNN

Valium

KNN there is still an edge over skinny KNN there is market for fat ass as some chiobu find security and cute and good to hug KNN whereas skinny sickly man has no market KNN

Fatty small cock, choose husband if not rich must at least hit gspot.