Serious Oppies Harass Artist For Being A Loyal Pro-Singapore PAP Supporter! Blame PAP For Fuck? You Are A Loser!!

51672249_400057584132992_6942000720501538816_n.jpg

51440185_400057607466323_6554493352123826176_n.jpg

51440671_400057637466320_4666078429156737024_n.jpg

51336955_400057667466317_7226934189562527744_n.jpg

51446863_400057687466315_6810809625890258944_n.jpg

51294660_400057710799646_4852577767553761280_n.jpg

KOPI TALK’

This time PAP must get their game right..if not heads will be rolling .I am feeling the pressure being building up. The ground not happy at all. It seems Singaporean are walking up to me as if I am answerable to their issues. I also see lots of PAP betraying them and also talking to me as Political Artist. It make no sense complaining to me lol. I am on the same boat as you are.

They are damn angry with Pap that seeing me making them piss off.Lol

I have heard them all ..from CPF issues to HDB..homeless Singaporean and old uncles working beyond their age.

There is no more jobs when you over 50yrs. I can feel for those who are pouring out their comments..as I go around Singapore with my iconic LKY figurine as a Artist..I am also seen as a strong supporter of Pap ..BUT do you all think I am getting their support lol .

This time around it is a tough cookie for them..As I can see even their own PAP ex MP’s are going against them..And Even Lhl bro joining the opposition.

No worries lah. PAP controls the Elections Department. The result will ALWAYS be in the favour of the PAP.

In the next election, Pinky may decide to give himself 90 percent support and he will make it happen.

PAP forever.

If he is business minded, he should start making figurines of TCB, CSJ, JBJ, SL, CST and so on. Will surely sell like hot cakes!