Chitchat KNN a fair and ideal gov should be like this KNN

Hehe...i no qualified to be MOT "minister" lah. But i can suggest do away with coe for motorcycle. Most of the riders who owned such bikes are for cari makan purpose. To earn a living. Why must the garment penalise these group? As for car, those who owned two or more definitely need to be penalised. Coe for the latter!

Yes i agree with u. If totally do away with coe sure jammed till Jurong extension...
KNN what matter most is to serve with hearts and know what the people want KNN you can do it ! KNN and yes once upon a time in sg motorcycles coe was only a nominal fee so your request is approved ! KNN remember the ultimate goals of KNN party is to channel the elites $ to majority of sinkies to close up the income and assets inequalities KNN of course the current elites will vote against KNNP but not to worry we just need to win 20 to 30% of the 70% to make it happen KNN

Cannot win in an election lah ...not when Elections is run by the PMO. Coup de'tat, can or not? Gen Eatshitndie can lead the charge.
KNN a coup de'tat has been seriously considered but it will be more difficult to get it done than voting KNN however there is another half coup method but it will be risky KNN that is to gather a headcount of KNN Party strength through online response KNN once the headcount exceeded the vacancies of all the lockups in sg i.e. changi prison, all the remand centres and any other possible lockup areas , we are good to go for a force takeover KNN for safe bet and a guaranteed takeover the headcount is better to be 2x the vacant lockup cells size KNN

That's a thought. Gen Eatshitndie must have 6.9 or 69 or variation of 69 plans. He might be able to gather 690,000 sinkees to fight the PAP.

KNN what matter most is to serve with hearts and know what the people want KNN you can do it ! KNN and yes once upon a time in sg motorcycles coe was only a nominal fee so your request is approved ! KNN remember the ultimate goals of KNN party is to channel the elites $ to majority of sinkies to close up the income and assets inequalities KNN of course the current elites will vote against KNNP but not to worry we just need to win 20 to 30% of the 70% to make it happen KNN

Mr. Prime Minister, would you consider such a plan ...https://www.cnbc.com/2019/02/05/war...taxes-on-the-rich-ahead-of-2020-election.html ?