Chitchat KNN a fair and ideal gov should be like this KNN

1. NS
either full professionals else both females and males should serve a period of not more than 1 year
If females can participate in sports and some sign on the military what makes the waiver ? KNN can be assigned to medics, nursing, cookhouse, laundry etc

2. CPF
proof yourself to be a winner i.e. balance in cpf account to be given a choice to withdraw every $ or to stay on the scheme at 55. Lockup the losers cpf to prevent abuse and fallback on the winners.
Members with the min sum of MA be able to use it for any gov restructured hospitals for treatments and outpatient bills.

3. FT
WP given only to hard labour jobs eg construction, f&b etc
SP EP to be given to selected candidates

4. PRs
grant PR with a max of 5 yrs

5. Driving license
mandatory for foreigners to retake practical test before converting the license to sg lic.

8. GST
To differentiate what is deemed a necessary and extra services and goods KNN e.g. go restaurants eat ho liao is a unnecessary expense so charge gst whereas certain pharmaceutical products should be waived gst KNN the products is already costly and still add gst blindly KNN

Hokay. You start new party and I vote for u. :biggrin:
KNN thank you KNN while thinking of the new party name need sbf crowd funding for the deposits KNN and also volunteers to be the new MPs to help rolling out all the proposals as all current mps will be terminated once this new party get started KNN

SBF Party. Sinkies Bochee Forever party. Can?

Don't need to think ...you already have the party name ...KNN Party. I will vote for you too.:biggrin:

I no class lah ...cannot be in cabinet. Can I be SID director?
KNN this is a very fair party and it was just a quick appointment proposal can be discussed and reallocate to area of preferences KNN all will be well paid but with great fair responsibilities on hand KNN it will be the most meaningful things to do for a country KNN

Kam sia, kam sia ...I will take $1 salary.

KNN my cabinets will need many volunteers KNN
Mindef - @Ralders
MFA - @Froggy
MHA - @GoldenDragon or @Narong Wongwan
MOH - @nayr69sg or @eatshitndie
MCI - @winnipegjets
MCY - @Scrooball (clone)
MTI - @Hypocrite-The
MND - @glockman
MOE - @musashi
MOM - @ckmpd or @Baccara77
MOF - @ginfreely
MSFD- @Robert Half
Prison ward - @Cottonmouth

Minister of Finance Ms Gin will make Mudland broke. She will hurt the Mudland economy big time. What if she fails, we get humtum back big time? PM Sweetie, what say you?

Who will be President?

Minister of Finance Ms Gin will make Mudland broke. She will hurt the Mudland economy big time. What if she fails, we get humtum back big time? PM Sweetie, what say you?

Who will be President?
KNN ms gin can spin and twist unlikely she can fail as a MOF KNN i will need to have a deputy pm to further discuss all possible problems and workarounds KNN
The president shall no longer be a puppet and the pm will need to seek his consenus on important decisions especially when comes to international pressure KNN asking @AhMeng to assume this post KNN

KNN there will still be plenty of directors chairman positions that will suit the range of sbf forummers KNN all current ones will be booted out the day KNN party take office KNN