PHV abang jin suay, picked 1 siao char boh

7:00 minute mark: "Is it because I am Chaiiiineeeese?"

No bitch, it's not because you are a "Chaiiiineeeese".

It's because you are a fucking cunt. A disgraceful, brainless and obnoxious cunt with your "kidnap", 'hostage" nonsense.

You are a blight to the Chinese. A disgrace for behaving like an ahneh by trying to play the race card like how ahnehs are wont to do.

As abang said, you should have taken a bus.

Don't try to act like a wealthy madam who wants to be chauffeured around when you can't afford it.

Ginny baby, is this cunt related to you?

1548978420200.png

1548984340300.png

It's not a frivolous matter to claim one is being "kidnapped". It's a very serious claim. The penalties are severe for the accused.

"363. Whoever kidnaps any person from Singapore or from lawful guardianship, shall be punished with imprisonment for a term
which may extend to 10 years, and shall also be liable to fine or to caning." Penal Code, 224
This cunt needs to be taught a painful lesson to deter other cunts from crying "Rape!", "Molest", "Kidnap!" when they don't get their way.

Very hard to earn a living in sinkieland. Those kana retrenched or jobless try driving Grab or Gojek. But be careful. All kind of people u will meet. Good thing to have cam installed in the car!

Another thing....whenever i enter the lift and theres only a woman and me around...i will take the next lift. Never know when she will yell "Rape"!

Fuck this Jovina Choi with a broomstick.
Spread her legs and smack her cheebye repeatedly to warm up then insert all the way in.