Really? That’s not what @hollowman said the whole world looking at my nipples.Haven't seen your nips nor your photos. Can't comment.
No it’s called a stupid act.You should, given your patriotism. Self immolation is the most noble deed, suited for an honourable virgin like you.
No bto for me to spend time in Spore. What else?Why? Did PAP ban you from entering Sinkapore?![]()
KNN you are a fucking mad bitch KNN only imh is your resting ground KNNFYI I was chased out of Nusa Duta by smart and clever ccb Malaysians since four years ago and these snakes crocodiles continued to harass me in my new place. I am not in Nusa Duta to do anything there.
No I post my BIG face big big in Facebook. Only when ccb Malaysians and filthy Indians harassed me and Facebook no help me then I closed my Facebook account in protest.she got FIRED !!!.. got no where to hide her face... LL had to run to JB...
That’s because I am noble while you’re animals.KNN you fucking bitch having trouble everywhere you go KNN this earth has no place for you KNN
Bully calling poor victim mad. What’s new?KNN you are a fucking mad bitch KNN only imh is your resting ground KNN
KNN woof woof bastard bitch dog goes around circulating walking around good citizen KNN siao kau KNNThat’s because I am noble while you’re animals.
KNN phua cb mad bitch people follow you from nusa duta to new place and continue harass you KNN you think people believe your lie KNN more like you go new place and harass people again you bloody son of the gun KNNBully calling poor victim mad. What’s new?
No it’s called military police dealing with you pai Lang sons of bitch.KNN woof woof bastard bitch dog goes around circulating walking around good citizen KNN siao kau KNN
What lie? It’s a fact they followed me. I talked to no one in my new estate after my Nusa Duta experience.KNN phua cb mad bitch people follow you from nusa duta to new place and continue harass you KNN you think people believe your lie KNN more like you go new place and harass people again you bloody son of the gun KNN
So if I talked to no one and there are still people harassing me means must be the old ones harassing me right? Especially when I made no announcement of my house at all. So where is the lie? Only your ccb mouth @sweetiepie is lying. Not me.What lie? It’s a fact they followed me. I talked to no one in my new estate after my Nusa Duta experience.
And in fact not only there are unknown people harassing me with firecrackers from behind. There were also contractors and neighbours whistling whenever I come out of my house. So everything jives isn’t it? Of course, because I am stating facts.So if I talked to no one and there are still people harassing me means must be the old ones harassing me right? Especially when I made no announcement of my house at all. So where is the lie? Only your ccb mouth @sweetiepie is lying. Not me.
Obviously that’s a lie from @AhMeng that he didn’t see my photos when he was commenting on my Facebook photos until song song. And btw song is not sex but everything can be twisted to sex by ccb Malaysians.Really? That’s not what @hollowman said the whole world looking at my nipples.
This piece of water does not belong to anyone. Unless and until it is agreed by Malaysia and Singapore, anyone has the right to be there. That is why our PAPer generals cannot do anything other than KPKB. LONG LIVE DR M.
Basically when dealing with barbarian pussies you have to become barbarians or you walk away. Both I have done before and obviously walking away from ccb Malaysian pussies did not solve the problem at all. They lagi steal slander and harass me song song.No it’s not true that PAP can’t do anything but they didn’t. Like they can station a few ships in m&d water like what I said since day one when mahathir said the ships will not leave during negotiations.
Another excuse. Everyone know the water way like the airspace belong to Malaysia.No it’s not true that PAP can’t do anything but they didn’t. Like they can station a few ships in m&d water like what I said since day one when mahathir said the ships will not leave during negotiations.
Everyone knows you are a ccb Malaysian pussy pretending to be sinkie and telling lies. Vivian already said what they did for airspace creating a restricted zone making the aircraft fly up and down for landing is against the ICAO rules and procedure.Another excuse. Everyone know the water way like the airspace belong to Malaysia.