So that I can gain mileage points for my visa card?
You must write and Arsed ask.You must write to ur Auntry Ho and Arsed her.
Why you laff?LOL...
Never leh. I pay all my bills in full and on time ... Why should I be penalized for not getting mileage because some idiot uncle and aunty uses credit to gamble and kill themselves. Nabey!KNN becas kopi uncle and auntie don't know how to use credit card and also gamble using credit is deemed unlucky KNN
That's an idea. Cashless lah. Use Pay Lah or Pay Now to pay Peh Kim!Might as well use credit card to pay Pek Gim for someone’s funeral too then. Why cannot huh? Cheebye idiot !
Yes,why not install and use paywave?? It will be good and they have lots of perks.Might as well use credit card to pay Pek Gim for someone’s funeral too then. Why cannot huh? Cheebye idiot !
This is a very convenient excuse by LKY to horde CPF for their own use. For example punting foreign investment using hard earn money ,using your own money.My point ish... A few bad apples result in everyone kena ban.
Just like CPF. A few gong jibuy uncles go Batam spend and spend, everyone cannot withdraw at 55.
Ah nehs drink and riot .. now all the drinking ban here and there..
![]()
Why you laff?![]()