You can pick cardboard there? No?Why would you leave BKK? If I got the chance, I would want to live and work there.

That's right! I intend to expand the business and open a branch in BKK. Get an assistant to cover sinkieland market.You can pick cardboard there? No?![]()
Why would you leave BKK? If I got the chance, I would want to live and work there.
Like that ok la. You sounded like you left BKK. I like it there too but have not visited in a few years.Over my dead body I'd leave Bangkok, my 9 days short holiday in Japan is enough I really wanna go hone to Bangkok
You miss your hydrotherapy izzit?Over my dead body I'd leave Bangkok, my 9 days short holiday in Japan is enough I really wanna go hone to Bangkok
Post my stolen photos here and let me have a look at the dirty work of ccb Malaysians. Why so scared sinkies and m&d dogs? Because you know you are thieves that’s why.Btw sinkie traitor dogs are damn stupid to believe the m&d barbarians dirty tricks of changing my photos to big boobs. Seriously post them here and I can tell you stupid bastards that they are fake. Sinkies are selfish stupid bastards that not only didn’t help poor victim of crimes but join the foreigners deserved to go to hell and have their descendants gangraped.
Kns..Osaka now 1.45am u makan !?!
Like that ok la. You sounded like you left BKK. I like it there too but have not visited in a few years.
Ya I am sure you know your own kind better that Malaysian women are whores that take money and go and that’s why you think everyone is like yourselves.Very beautiful but for old man like me even with deep pockets da relationship will not last for sure.. Hahaha!
Do not generalize..wat make u tink so? I am talking about my own well being not the girl depicted!Ya I am sure you know your own kind better that Malaysian women are whores that take money and go and that’s why you think everyone is like yourselves.
Why can’t I generalize you m&d whores when you all can stereotype and judge me and smear me a whore until India Iran until today?Do not generalize..wat make u tink so? I am talking about my own well being not the girl depicted!
Show her your CPF statement and bank account statement lah![]()
When did I stereotype n judge? m&d whores? I didn't know whores luv to roll in da m&d.. Weirdo!Why can’t I generalize you m&d whores when you all can stereotype and judge me and smear me a whore until India Iran until today?