• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My car battery just went dead

LOL ... Already told her she is not financially ready to retire when she can't even afford cheesecake SST .. Now,she has to live like a cheapo and whining about every penny..
You say not ready means not ready meh? How many people retire with two condos in Spore? Tell me that ok before you tell me whether I am ready to retire or not.

AIYOH!
You bodoh!

Battery out of juice only lah.
Top up battery with pineapple juice will be all that is needed.
iu

No need to buy new battery.
Hey you clone no open MUZIK thread? Lol another Malaysian Chinese son of whore caught spelling music as MUZIK.

What a stupid cheebye, 6 times to get license????? Did you suck cock to get license?
Six times only show how much perseverance I have. Not called stupid. Only you suck filthy Indian cock all the time and praise Indian slut kt latha lies of me as sacred and truth.

bart12

You say not ready means not ready meh? How many people retire with two condos in Spore? Tell me that ok before you tell me whether I am ready to retire or not.
LOL..on the internet and behind an anonymous moniker, you can claim whatever you are.... like a virgin who own 2 condo and retire. You can fool someone new here with 1 or 2 posts . However , you exposed yourself as a fraud by posting 22K times since 2010 and 10,000 times you mentioned "KNN" (You sound like the most sexually charged woman we ever encountered in the internet).. btw, what kind of virgin use this kind of language:eek:? I am a high networth individual myself , so is my circle of friends. If we are worth million of $, the last thing we want to bitch about spending a penny here and there.. All our investment easily take care of our cost of living and any inflation .. If you are in "money not enough" situation, you should be going back to work and stop pretending yourself as some high SES individual.. :smile:

Absolutely Agree. :biggrin:

KNN the tester gave immediate failure due to your cb too smelly is it KNN until sixth times you pull the keling tester cock to suck really preserver till the end KNN
No only you mudland chinese dogs suck filthy Indian cock and lick filthy Indian slut kt latha cb and call their words truth! And no I don’t have immediate failure but points add up until I fail. So my sixth time or so was a near failure too but I finally passed. What a real win compared to you ccb mudlander buying kopi license.

KNN you stoopid cunt don't have a flair for driving at all KNN you are a typical marcik learner driver putting good citizen at risk KNN

Only you @Robert Half clone is claiming to be what you want to be while I have always claimed to be what I am only. And no I didn’t claim to have two condos but you said that I have one condo and money to buy one hdb is not enough to retire and that’s why I asked you how many in Spore have two condo before they retire and you can’t answer that. Caught!

KNN you stoopid cunt don't have a flair for driving at all KNN you are a typical marcik learner driver putting good citizen at risk KNN
That was then but I trained myself up by going for self drive holiday in USA and after driving thousands of km and alongside huge trucks my driving improved. While Malaysian sluts like you that bought kopi license never improve.

Only you @Robert Half clone is claiming to be what you want to be while I have always claimed to be what I am only. And no I didn’t claim to have two condos but you said that I have one condo and money to buy one hdb is not enough to retire and that’s why I asked you how many in Spore have two condo before they retire and you can’t answer that. Caught!
Ya I always claimed to be what I am and what I was indeed. Unlike ccb Malaysian liars like @sweetiepie always claiming to be what they are not.

Bad New Brown

Haha :biggrin:

Old gin, the above had proven that you are a worthless sob :laugh:

That was then but I trained myself up by going for self drive holiday in USA and after driving thousands of km and alongside huge trucks my driving improved. While Malaysian sluts like you that bought kopi license never improve.
KNN you stupid driving cunt doesn't know driving alongside huge container even in miles doesn't test a driver skill KNN reacting to traffic condition is the main challenge during a driving test KNN and next is to manoeuvre within a limited space KNN