• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amusement World (M/V) - Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corp P/L

ahboy123

When AW do cruise to nowhere weekend many go, maybe cancelled to cut docking fees cost thinking punters would still go.
Now park next to AP no more direct up down no use less punters go, switch back to RM is good but take ferrry still no go for me.
I go Genting Dream/RC for direct up down play SGD/USD, win also win more :biggrin:
Aw lousy old cruise , trade in ringgit room rm40 /rm50 ,knn trade in sgd
Well for table games it's doesn't matter where you are playing the odds are typically the same. Except for some RC ships the blackjack pay table is not as good.
For slots lovers, the less expensive the venue, the better the rtp! For genting, venue and overheads are much more cheaper than cruise ships n land casinos in sg. The rtp is definitely higher. Confirmed by CRA Singapore, slots in sg rtp is only 90%. That is consider relatively low even if we compare to the expensive n beautifully constructed Las Vegas strip with a 95% rtp. This could due to more casinos, creating more competitive rtp.
I have been to Las Vegas downtown, some slots rtp is at a wobbling 98%!
It's always worth a trip there! I usually managed to get something out fr LV downtown. My worse trip there was at least managed to recover my trip expenses.
However flying there is no joke lol.

Though no real offical figures in genting, it is not difficult for a seasoned slot player to realize their rtp is way better than sg. And i am refering to genting msia not rws sg, dont frame me if u get to the wrong one lol.
Sg casinos are way out to kill, leaving hardly any survival! Heard some story abt a aunty lost 2 condo in slots. :(
If real casino monitor by gov make sure no cheating then the odds are the same ,but if cruise ap aw , if they cheat control the outcome then the chances to win become less ,the sp aw roulette game is very suspicious ,the ball see going to stop totally no power still can jump far , sometimes strong power ball definitely can roll far suddenly like got handbrake stop immediately, 100% they romote the ball somewhere. Baccarat also very suspicious.

atham

If real casino monitor by gov make sure no cheating then the odds are the same ,but if cruise ap aw , if they cheat control the outcome then the chances to win become less ,the sp aw roulette game is very suspicious ,the ball see going to stop totally no power still can jump far , sometimes strong power ball definitely can roll far suddenly like got handbrake stop immediately, 100% they romote the ball somewhere. Baccarat also very suspicious.
Though we are being sillyporeans, we are not stupid. Wait till all of us boycott aw then they know die :biggrin:
Weather casinos cheated or not, its a mathematical fact, odds always favours the dealers.
However we could observed those same old retirees faces turning up for some past 10 years. Illregardless rain or shine. They really got so many cpf to lost meh? They are known as tan jia char. They know when to bet and when to stop. There are many ppl saying the initial hr they step into a casino they win and gradually they lost n terkan their atm / credit cards at sea still lagi lost all.
If say got hatu, then they are the hatu themselves.
Tips: why can't they play the same manner as they 1st started?
The trick is patient n not ambitious after winning. Just place those bets amt as though we 1st play.
It's easy said then done, it you can achieve that, not guarantee you will win but chances are you likely to win more than losses. By that time, congratulations! U became a tan jia char, your dream job, not work can feed yourself n family liao lolll:biggrin:

I met a nice old lady on a trip to aw, according to her, she usually spend 4 to 5 days a week there. She only know how to play slots. Her capital was always sgd2k+-, at rm4 per pull. She ever won rm64k over the clown grand jp(u guys should know lar, that bloody clown kept on shooting balls to the mini jp hole, once I kana a major only 2k+ need 10 staff to sign lol ). She has been in lw and aw for more than a decade, so far managed to stay independent fr her children financially. I hv discovered another tan jia char in nc lol.

justl00king

Well for table games it's doesn't matter where you are playing the odds are typically the same. Except for some RC ships the blackjack pay table is not as good.
For slots lovers, the less expensive the venue, the better the rtp! For genting, venue and overheads are much more cheaper than cruise ships n land casinos in sg. The rtp is definitely higher. Confirmed by CRA Singapore, slots in sg rtp is only 90%. That is consider relatively low even if we compare to the expensive n beautifully constructed Las Vegas strip with a 95% rtp. This could due to more casinos, creating more competitive rtp.
I have been to Las Vegas downtown, some slots rtp is at a wobbling 98%!
It's always worth a trip there! I usually managed to get something out fr LV downtown. My worse trip there was at least managed to recover my trip expenses.
However flying there is no joke lol.

Though no real offical figures in genting, it is not difficult for a seasoned slot player to realize their rtp is way better than sg. And i am refering to genting msia not rws sg, dont frame me if u get to the wrong one lol.
Sg casinos are way out to kill, leaving hardly any survival! Heard some story abt a aunty lost 2 condo in slots. :(
LV too far dont think anyone will fly there just to gamble. Be it table games or slots, gamblers only want gamble dont care so much the odds or rtp.
Casinos will always have the upper hand with house advantage long run gamblers sure to lose, not scared you win only scared you dont come gamble.
Thats why they offer perks like free room meals to entice players to come more often, more players and the longer they gamble more casino profit with house edge.

Sg casino perks are lousy, only offer free room on special dates like birthday or at random, or only earn points to redeem. I was on annual levy first few years gamble regularly two three times a week yet get very little perks so I stop going. Locals not start gamble yet already lose $100 with day levy but still many will go due to convenience.
Genting will give free room meals every month to regulars or free cruises to attract punters go there gamble. Not that we hard up for the perks, must be smart about it to know long run will lose with house edge, these perks are just to soften the losses or why should we spend our gaming dollars there.

Thats also why I dont go AW or AP via ferry, if lose only get a long ferry ride back lol.
Prefer gamble cum holiday trips to Genting Macau or GD/RC cruises, enjoy nice holiday nice hotel room nice cabin nice food to spend my gaming dollars there.

justl00king

AW old cruise old cabin still have to take ferry transit so troublesome, free also dont want but thats just me.

If dealer is experienced, can control ball landing by sector roulette or switch card with card games. Youtube so many to see.
Not saying got hanky panky there, but if going such cruises just gamble small and enjoy. If want gamble big, better go to regulated casinos.

atham

LV too far dont think anyone will fly there just to gamble. Be it table games or slots, gamblers only want gamble dont care so much the odds or rtp.
Casinos will always have the upper hand with house advantage long run gamblers sure to lose, not scared you win only scared you dont come gamble.
Thats why they offer perks like free room meals to entice players to come more often, more players and the longer they gamble more casino profit with house edge.

Sg casino perks are lousy, only offer free room on special dates like birthday or at random, or only earn points to redeem. I was on annual levy first few years gamble regularly two three times a week yet get very little perks so I stop going. Locals not start gamble yet already lose $100 with day levy but still many will go due to convenience.
Genting will give free room meals every month to regulars or free cruises to attract punters go there gamble. Not that we hard up for the perks, must be smart about it to know long run will lose with house edge, these perks are just to soften the losses or why should we spend our gaming dollars there.

Thats also why I dont go AW or AP via ferry, if lose only get a long ferry ride back lol.
Prefer gamble cum holiday trips to Genting Macau or GD/RC cruises, enjoy nice holiday nice hotel room nice cabin nice food to spend my gaming dollars there.
Everybody play to win, no one go for pure entertainment in gaming, illregardless of how the odds are. May it be gamble cum holiday in cruise or land near or far.
Unless u are talking abt playing win/lost over a minimal amt, yes that can count as entertainment. Other than, that we grambles to win at the same time enjoying the trip. Can't put it as go for other enjoyment, in casino win/lost nvmind.
Having said that, odds are important.
Those Perks just let us feel more happy though lost in casino. If only given choices lost without perks or lost with perks of coz will choose the later.
If there are better chance to pick up a wining stake would anyone go distant for it? Guess the answer is obvious.

justl00king

Everybody play to win, no one go for pure entertainment in gaming, illregardless of how the odds are. May it be gamble cum holiday in cruise or land near or far.
Unless u are talking abt playing win/lost over a minimal amt, yes that can count as entertainment. Other than, that we grambles to win at the same time enjoying the trip. Can't put it as go for other enjoyment, in casino win/lost nvmind.
Gamblers only want gamble even though they know the odds are heavily stacked against them, thinking they can win or hope to win.
Go 10 times lose 9 times they will still go never say die.

Want play to win dont stay long bet few big hands sniper mode for outcome fast in fast out, the longer you play the lower the chances to come out winner.
Play small is for entertainment prolong the gaming hours, win is bonus.

ahboy123

AW old cruise old cabin still have to take ferry transit so troublesome, free also dont want but thats just me.

If dealer is experienced, can control ball landing by sector roulette or switch card with card games. Youtube so many to see.
Not saying got hanky panky there, but if going such cruises just gamble small and enjoy. If want gamble big, better go to regulated casinos.
Last time i used to play rapid roulette in leisure world, still can recall ever one time i changed 500 nn chip want to get a free meal voucher and rebate ,thought roll the nn chip to cash then bet machine roulette , straight walk to table without looking the past results , change the 500 nn chips to 10 demo , i just any how decide , place $10 each on all nos except number 10 , just want to wash the money , ball roll roll roll the 5 sector , heart jumping pls no no no 10 , ball drop to number 5 then slowly reverse to number 10 and stop , i cant believe my eye and felt like want to go home immediately, balance 140 nn chips already lost way bet same sector ,immediately open 0 sector , what i want to say , if no cheat then my luck suay like hell , but really or not.

justl00king

Last time i used to play rapid roulette in leisure world, still can recall ever one time i changed 500 nn chip want to get a free meal voucher and rebate ,thought roll the nn chip to cash then bet machine roulette , straight walk to table without looking the past results , change the 500 nn chips to 10 demo , i just any how decide , place $10 each on all nos except number 10 , just want to wash the money , ball roll roll roll the 5 sector , heart jumping pls no no no 10 , ball drop to number 5 then slowly reverse to number 10 and stop , i cant believe my eye and felt like want to go home immediately, balance 140 nn chips already lost way bet same sector ,immediately open 0 sector , what i want to say , if no cheat then my luck suay like hell , but really or not.
Last time at LW saw one guy both hand all $100 chip only place bet AFTER the dealer spin the wheel, this way dealer dont know where he going to place bet, he only bet direct numbers with each number one to two chips.
You can google biased wheel for roulette, if spot one the ball will land on same sector most times due to the tilt of the wheel but this not easy to spot or find one.

I only play roulette once at AP, change $500 to color chip each bet total $100 spread to around 12 to15 numbers cover bet. All 5 games not a single hit even those $2-$4 cover bets also dont have I faster walk off. Slots there I also find quite tight, play 10 times lose 9 times.
When I onboard only play Baccarat squeeze card in the small room, can buy insurance to cover win. So even if got hanky panky still can cover with insurance, so far so good win lose not much.

Good luck hengheng when you go stay calm play smart, win lock profits and run :biggrin:

ahboy123

Actually if ap can remote the ball somewhere, then it doesn't matter bets are place before or after the ball spin , they don't rely the dealer spin to the area with less chips bet ,they just control the ball drop to the number they want , i saw quite a number of times almost all number got chips bet except 1 or 2 numbers totally $0 bet ,then it happened to open that number , strange like hell or the casino luck just very good , eat clean clean the table no single cent payout?

ahboy123

Card game i believe also under control, open good results dragon ,ding dong 2 1 21 or other pattern but tables not crowded only small fish bet $20 $40 or $100 $200 , after attract big punters bet big , immediately pattern change , big bet die die up lorry.

atham

Card game i believe also under control, open good results dragon ,ding dong 2 1 21 or other pattern but tables not crowded only small fish bet $20 $40 or $100 $200 , after attract big punters bet big , immediately pattern change , big bet die die up lorry.
How to control cards I really wonder....

ahboy123

How to control cards I really wonder....
The cards slot got gimmick , all card sequences and value have been identified and someone monitor in the cctv , eg the heavy bet on banker ,and the game will draw player 4 2 and banker 9 k , they will remote the card slot sensor inside to make sure banker will not get 9 and k , probably the k will replace by another card less than 7 ,then 3rd card of banker give back k , so outcome if no cheat will be player 6 , banker 9 , punters will win but become player 6 win over banker less than 6 , similar they will do to let small fish win to attract big ka ,punters bet banker , eg player 8 k , then they make it banker 4 5 , or player 2 2 4 , banker 2 k +7 , then punters cheer very heng arh heng arh , but they don't know this is controlled by ap to attract more ppl bet big.

atham

The cards slot got gimmick , all card sequences and value have been identified and someone monitor in the cctv , eg the heavy bet on banker ,and the game will draw player 4 2 and banker 9 k , they will remote the card slot sensor inside to make sure banker will not get 9 and k , probably the k will replace by another card less than 7 ,then 3rd card of banker give back k , so outcome if no cheat will be player 6 , banker 9 , punters will win but become player 6 win over banker less than 6 , similar they will do to let small fish win to attract big ka ,punters bet banker , eg player 8 k , then they make it banker 4 5 , or player 2 2 4 , banker 2 k +7 , then punters cheer very heng arh heng arh , but they don't know this is controlled by ap to attract more ppl bet big.
Right after the last player decide want card or don't want card. The dealer distribute card to herself/himself. So far cctv see n machine can change?
It's mathematical facts odds favours the house. They don't need to go to such extent.
However if u don't feel comfortably, just move on

alvin36

Yeah... no cheng hu for ship casino.

If ship want to cheat... it is definitely possible. Here is the possible scenario:

In a bacarrate shoe, the sensor can know what is the outcome of the entire shoe. They can sense it before hand. Agree ??
Therefore, if the management and security know it, they can cut or void the shoe by some dirty tactics, such as make the shoe jammed (void the shoe!!) , change dealer or other dirty tricks !

I have seen before... the shoe suddenly jammed after few games for no reasons ! Maybe they know that there is a very long dragon in the shoe, and purposely void the shoe !! Well... technically... it is possible!

alvin36

Actually if ap can remote the ball somewhere, then it doesn't matter bets are place before or after the ball spin , they don't rely the dealer spin to the area with less chips bet ,they just control the ball drop to the number they want , i saw quite a number of times almost all number got chips bet except 1 or 2 numbers totally $0 bet ,then it happened to open that number , strange like hell or the casino luck just very good , eat clean clean the table no single cent payout?

Yes, if they want to cheat, they can do it easily by mechanical and remote control.
If few numbers are heavily bet, they can make that few number “hard” to drop.
For example use magnet to push the ball out from the number of it is heavily betted !!

The casino prevent gambler to use phone on the table. But can we prevent casino from using remote control ?? Who can check them ??

AhLee

tk you Alvin36 Ahboy123 Atham SohBuckKong Mikeang Justlooking Horlee SallyTan and many bros and sis

Ap and Aw are cheating Singaporeans and Malaysians ( Johore ) big Time Everyday at its Cards Games Tables and Jackpots machines and Roulette Tables.

its Time to write to PM Lee and PM Tun Dr M for their Combine Effort to Curb its Cheatings Punters.

ahboy123

Yes, if they want to cheat, they can do it easily by mechanical and remote control.
If few numbers are heavily bet, they can make that few number “hard” to drop.
For example use magnet to push the ball out from the number of it is heavily betted !!

The casino prevent gambler to use phone on the table. But can we prevent casino from using remote control ?? Who can check them ??
I encountered many time i bet covered sector 9 or 10 numbers ,the ball just kept drop to the number 1 number before my betting sector or 1 number after the sector ,then i bet more covered 14 ~15 numbers still the same , they remote the ball give me some exciting nearly hit but in fact no matter how many numbers i cover, they will do the cheat make sure i dont hit but miss by 1 number, chao zibai ap cheating cruise.

ahboy123

tk you Alvin36 Ahboy123 Atham SohBuckKong Mikeang Justlooking Horlee SallyTan and many bros and sis

Ap and Aw are cheating Singaporeans and Malaysians ( Johore ) big Time Everyday at its Cards Games Tables and Jackpots machines and Roulette Tables.

its Time to write to PM Lee and PM Tun Dr M for their Combine Effort to Curb its Cheatings Punters.
When ap park in sg , detain the ship and do investigation, reason ~suspect scam and cheating , just like catching those do tel scam ,ur son kidnapped, u win lottery, u wash money ,or send u parcel need to pay custom......,after sue albert to court ,seize the ship, send albert to jail 100.years

SallyTan

When ap park in sg , detain the ship and do investigation, reason ~suspect scam and cheating , just like catching those do tel scam ,ur son kidnapped, u win lottery, u wash money ,or send u parcel need to pay custom......,after sue albert to court ,seize the ship, send albert to jail 100.years

Albert ng already washed hands. his kah gias running the casinos now.

SallyTan

you can do a Online Petition for the CRA to take Action against the 2 gambling ships when they are berthed at HarbourFront.