• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Suicidal, homeless, jobless and divorced man: “Lost my house, lost my family, in fact I lost myself.”

MsPiggyy

a female friend will be better off for her. she hates males and have clamped shut her hymen to men until kingdom cum. if she can join your jb activities it may take her mind off hearing firecrackers every night.

Good idea. I will invite her to a gathering if I hold one in JB.

I am organising one at The Berlin Bar at Chijmes in Singapore this Friday. Do pm me if anyone is interested. Thanks.

Good idea. I will invite her to a gathering if I hold one in JB.

I am organising one at The Berlin Bar at Chijmes in Singapore this Friday. Do pm me if anyone is interested. Thanks.
wah. very happening place at night. at the basement courtyard of the wedding chapel that was depicted in "crazy rich asians".
1.jpg

zpIeeCshS5eNrZzo4+Pniw.jpg

Yes you are right. And also in future no one else will start a relationship or friendship with this wife anymore.

No sane man should be starting a relationship with this wife unless she agrees to dump the kids. Why should other men be made to raise some other bloke's bastards?

Bad New Brown

No sane man should be starting a relationship with this wife unless she agrees to dump the kids. Why should other men be made to raise some other bloke's bastards?

Yes no sinkiemen will do that except those foreign men will accept such a woman and raise other bloke’s bastards :smile:

Kopi0Kosong

I ain't surprised. Today I was out with some young scholars from NUS and spoke to a couple of them. I was pretty taken back that they believe Singapore needs opposition! A chiobu scholar even remarked to me that she will vote oppo. Pleasant surprise indeed. :smile:

Thank you for sharing. Regardless of age, these are people, Singaporeans and others, who have seen with their eyes, thought through with their analytical minds, and truly feeling with their hearts. I am not the least surprised as I have a few relatives who were government overseas merit scholars and currently serving in the civil service.

I ain't surprised. Today I was out with some young scholars from NUS and spoke to a couple of them. I was pretty taken back that they believe Singapore needs opposition! A chiobu scholar even remarked to me that she will vote oppo. Pleasant surprise indeed. :smile:

I too agree that sinkies need the opposition.

We just cannot have a democracy where PAP gets a walkover every election. There is far less legitimacy when the incumbent wins regularly by walkovers.

PAP needs oppies to take part in the elections and lose every time, just like they have been losing since 1965. Voters need to let oppies win a ward here and there from time to time, so as to string the oppies with false hope that they actually have a chance of changing the PAP government.

bushtucker

some men really dont mind buy 1 get 1 free. maybe they like some family drama...