• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Great News - More Useless Sinkies Laid Off - Make Way for Foreign Talents

It’s not called violence and assault when KT latha with ccb mouth calling me a slut based on hot air was the one that blocked me at the door and I only gave her a slight push to get out of the door.
when squeezing 2 (plump) women through a door, it cannot be considered a "slight push". it's regarded as a clash of flesh. :whistling:

Bad New Brown

Last year I defying the odds to defeat a malicious malaysian woman and a wicked ceca woman to keep my job :laugh:

I had achieved career longevity :biggrin:

By the time (10 years later) that treacherous HSR completed, I am ready for retirement and it is for younger generations of sinkie to suffer the 6.9mil population :eek::frown:

Last year I defying the odds to defeat a malicious malaysian woman and a wicked ceca woman to keep my job :laugh:

By the time (10 years later) that treacherous HSR completed, I am ready for retirement and it is for younger generations of sinkie to suffer the 6.9mil population :eek::frown:
Good for you only wicked people can beat fellow wicked people at their game.

Robert Half

Bro Brown .. you are the Hulk Hogan of the Sinkieland :biggrin: & one of the very useful 30%.

You are the real Singaporean & we are very proud of your career achievement.

Your diligent good work kicked these foreign monkeys back to their own country :biggrin:

Bad New Brown

Bro Brown .. you are the Hulk Hogan of the Sinkieland :biggrin: & one of the very useful 30%.

You are the real Singaporean & we are very proud of your career achievement.

Your diligent good work kicked these foreign monkeys back to their own country :biggrin:

Thanks Bro Half, I knew these foreign female monkeys were plotting against me and I anticipated a retrenchment exercise in about 1.5 years time.

So I become more hardworking, daily connecting to my boss and made significant contributions to my company. I did all these for about 1.5 years before the retrenchment exercise :smile:

To make my successful story short, instead of me getting the pink slip. The relative of that malicious malaysian woman was asked to leave :thumbsup: and a good friend (cake leng) of that wicked ceca woman was brutally kicked out of the company by my boss :biggrin:

I am very happy to prove to these foreign monkeys that sinkie can also be a winner and I am still holding onto my job today :laugh:

Robert Half

Thanks Bro Half, I knew these foreign female monkeys were plotting against me and I anticipated a retrenchment exercise in about 1.5 years time.

So I become more hardworking, daily connecting to my boss and made significant contributions to my company. I did all these for about 1.5 years before the retrenchment exercise :smile:

To make my successful story short, instead of me getting the pink slip. The relative of that malicious malaysian woman was asked to leave :thumbsup: and a good friend (cake leng) of that wicked ceca woman was brutally kicked out of the company by my boss :biggrin:

I am very happy to prove to these foreign monkeys that sinkie can also be a winner and I am still holding onto my job today :laugh:

Bro ... you had also proven to the local farkers that sinkie is smart & hardworking too :biggrin:

I also dun like those smelly Malaysian Chinese women too come to other people country to earn money yet they wanted to harm the locals.

Don't count ur chickens before they hatch,the only reason u got to keep ur job is because ur the token sinkie,they need u to meet the quota.prepare to have more ceca and mudlaysian colleagues incoming.its true fts create jobs for sinkies.

Bad New Brown

Don't count ur chickens before they hatch,the only reason u got to keep ur job is because ur the token sinkie,they need u to meet the quota.prepare to have more ceca and mudlaysian colleagues incoming.its true fts create jobs for sinkies.

You should be more worry about yourself and how to feed your family :rolleyes:

I keep my job based my capability not your so-called quota. The FTs who lost their jobs are E-Pass holders.

Your day of losing your job will come sooner or later and you will make to crawl like a loser :poop:

I keep my job based my capability not your so-called quota. The FTs who lost their jobs are E-Pass holders.

Your day of losing your job will come sooner or later and you will make to crawl like a loser :poop:

I plan on becoming financially independent by age 35,or at least financially secure and able to meet basic survival needs indefinitely....300k at 7% which is 21k per year or nearly 2k per month which is sufficient....so whether or not I get fired is irrelevant.2k per month is enough to cover my basic needs,if i want more I'll just supplement it with a job.

Financial independence is not about retiring early,that itself is unimportant.but rather it's about regaining control of ur time and taking back ur life.its about retiring from mandatory labour,not labour of love and passion.

That’s not what you said previously. Not connect to bosses but you will kow tow to your bosses for anything is what you said. The latter must be what you did.

Old gin, I am a good man in my workplace and in this forum.

God helps those who help themselves :thumbsup:

Good always triumphs over evil :smile:

The righteous will always prevail over those cruel in heart :roflmao:
Seriously I see many evil mudlanders with cruel heart living good life like my ccb Malaysian Chinese neighbours.

Jiu Hu Bu are very cunning one hor. Beware... They are far worse than ATBs. :biggrin:
You are a pathetic loser using clones and talking to own clones to win. Hey I remember you last time talking about beating your Indian and mudland colleagues.

Bad New Brown

That’s not what you said previously. Not connect to bosses but you will kow tow to your bosses for anything is what you said. The latter must be what you did.

Of course la, in the working world we must daily connect or to say let your boss what you working on. You still need me to teach you this :coffee:

As for kow tow my boss, he paid me $7000 a month to be procurement/sourcing manager and he treated me well. I respected him :biggrin:

Ya that’s how lian @AhMeng aka @Bad New Brown is. I was also very hardworking and cleared messy shit for my ex boss in three years and was much appreciated then. But once all shit cleared and boss changed to LJ McCully only kena fired.

Losing job doesn’t make one a loser of greater things come out of it. Like what Jack ma said, become a winner by retiring earlier.