• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Good PAP Govt Sacks DBS ABNN For Disloyalty!

batman1

Ah Nehs are fully protected by PAP in sinkeeland. Nobody can touch Ah Nehs in sinkeeland.They are the Untouchables. Ah Neh the greatest ! Huat Ah !

The Ah Neh is still in sinkapore. Why is he not deported?

This issue should get the PAP to demand DBS trim its Ah Neh employees to not more than 1 percent of its workforce. PMET jobs should go only to sinkees/

ABNN count his blessing, if this was Pakistan flag he torn, they would have flatten his hometown and 2 dozen others with barrage of missiles.

They would have raped all the females in his family, regardless of age or disposition & then the menfolks...only in Stinkerpore, he gets a slap on the wrists, & gets a telling off " Naughty Boy!". Just take a bus into JB & do what he does to the Jalur Gemilang... he will be missing a head, limbs & will even have his ' family jewels' cut out & fed to the dogs... He is lucky to be in SINGAPORE...where the government, just love people like him...he is lucky. In the States...he will be shot to death!

Kopi0Kosong

What if a Sinkie burns the Indian flag?

There would be riots in Little India and Big India. PM of Big India would summon PM of Little India.
Then it's "Yan tuc yan, m yan tuc m ho yan"...the Elephant and the Mouse
Who will win - a make believe or in reality???

Kinanana

Oppies like you will all be extinguished when our good and righteous PAP return to power with 85% of valid votes casted.

Kinanana

We are Singaporeans :FU:
There's no space nor relevance for opposition parties and or oppies in our Singapore! With strong and united Singapore under PAP, Singapore will continue to grow and be prosperous. You oppies are bent on destroying a strong and prosperous Singapore! You oppie dogs and cats must be neutered at all costs so that Singapore will not slip into 3rd world status!

Bad New Brown

There's no space nor relevance for opposition parties and or oppies in our Singapore! With strong and united Singapore under PAP, Singapore will continue to grow and be prosperous. You oppies are bent on destroying a strong and prosperous Singapore! You oppie dogs and cats must be neutered at all costs so that Singapore will not slip into 3rd world status!

All these are not for you to say :FU:

You are a bootlicker and lower class than a dog :rolleyes: