ayah, not good to accused base on guessing, u lose credibility.![]()
If I say the PAP & Co. are hard working, then DEFINITELY loose credibility lah :p
With so many "state" secrets, lesser mortals can only guess.

ayah, not good to accused base on guessing, u lose credibility.![]()
If I say the PAP & Co. are hard working, then DEFINITELY loose credibility lah :p
With so many "state" secrets, lesser mortals can only guess.![]()
If they really want a National Day festive mood or show, HDB should go to every HDB block roof top and erect a flagpole with the national flag. At least that can show every resident, whether citizen or foreigner, that they're living now under the Singapore flag. It'd make a grand skyline also with so many highrise roof top flags.
I think that the practice of hanging the Singapore flag on HDB balconies or windows during National Day period should be discontinued.....
Since the PAP has 'fixed" the elections, the flag hanging thingy is the only thing left by which Sporeans can show show how happy they are with the PAP.![]()
This is showing in the lower flag turn out!
Each and every passing year, sinkies are sinking lower and lower in happiness. This is showing in the lower flag turn out!
Excellent examples!
People are really pissed with PAP!!!
FUCK PAP!