in sg complain got use meh ?? sue lah

the cuntard can will the rotten property to imh and staff - they've been exemplary in providing good treatment and recovery till date, and in the future. if the amount is large, heck, they can even name a new wing - cuntard's corner (no sharp ends or bones pse) :whistling:
renta cunta app too?

Oh I run out of battery. Anyway you may not believe it but i don’t feel a loser for losing job. I saw it as a chance for early retirement and adventure. And how many times must I say I love to buy hdb and would’ve got one if stupid pap didn’t change the policy in August 2010 to stop me from buying hdb.

Well if I was you, I will find another job and get back into workforce to show my political enemies I will not retire any sooner.

I will sell the rotten house in JB and buy a smaller cheaper private condo apartment at about 45 sqm in Sinkieland.

I will definitely make comeback and that the true Singaporeans Spirit :inlove:

I used to think I may donate my house to mudland govt when I die. But alas they change the govt and I have absolutely no interest to donate it to the new one. I will leave it to my beneficiaries to get it back. Not my problem anyway after I die.

Old gin, you are crazier than I thought. You intend to donate your rotten house to BN or PH :speechless: Do you know that they hated your fellow people so much ? And do you think they show you any gratitude?

You must well sell your rotten house there and bring the cash back to Sinkieland then do whatever you want with the cash.

I cannot understand why you want benefit those people that hated you so much :unsure:

the cuntard can will the rotten property to imh and staff - they've been exemplary in providing good treatment and recovery till date, and in the future. if the amount is large, heck, they can even name a new wing - cuntard's corner (no sharp ends or bones pse) :whistling:
Imh is for siao Lang that accuse me a student whore based on hot air and that’s you ccb mudlander evil bastards.

renta cunta app too?
Imh is for ccb sinkie traitor dogs like you that called me a whore. Now people know why it’s neanjngl to vote and sinkies like you deserved to go to hell with your puta descendants.

老 gin, you must thank all our bros here. They forgive you & also give you valuable advice :biggrin:
Ccb mudlander and sinkie criminals like you are so shameless to talk about forgiving the victim that you stole from, slandered and harrassed.

Well if I was you, I will find another job and get back into workforce to show my political enemies I will not retire any sooner.

I will sell the rotten house in JB and buy a smaller cheaper private condo apartment at about 45 sqm in Sinkieland.

I will definitely make comeback and that the true Singaporeans Spirit :inlove:
Comeback and work until die? That’s the Singaporean spirit according to you and pap but not according to me. My valuable experience has always been in clear shit jobs that will meet lots of malicious shitty people. No interest to go through that kind of stress anymore.

Old gin, you are crazier than I thought. You intend to donate your rotten house to BN or PH :speechless: Do you know that they hated your fellow people so much ? And do you think they show you any gratitude?

You must well sell your rotten house there and bring the cash back to Sinkieland then do whatever you want with the cash.

I cannot understand why you want benefit those people that hated you so much :unsure:
On the contrary I think BN is quite kind to me - a foreigner - with laws that allowed me to get a housing loan to buy a house in JB just based on my rental income. Whereas pap don’t even give me - a citizen - a chance to buy resale hdb. And get housing loan based on rental income? No such thing.