• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Ah Gong's Grandson Is A Faggot! Hsien Yang Is A Loser!

So you agree that homosexual has scientific evidence related to genes. In fact, the word "norm" is defined as in agreement with human being's expectation. Anything that do not work with human's expectation is called "abnormal". According to science, human beings do not have a brain able to think beyond the 3rd dimension of the world and physicist believes there are 10th dimension out there waiting to be explored, but human does not have that intelligence yet and probably will not if religions still form a large part of human lives.

Almost every ailment that mankind has to put up with has a genetic origin but that does not make them normal. The human species owes its success to the fact that there is a strong sexual attraction between members of the opposite sex.

Those amongst the species that are attracted to the same sex and are unable to contribute to the perpetuation of the species obviously have to be classified as defective.

steffychun

He won't be but he will be a sexual menace. Imagine those poor NS boys having a shower with this sick bastard with his psychiatric disorder around watching them, or jerking off as he watched them, or attempting to penetrate an asshole which is biologically designed for shitting and not for fucking.

Then Sergeant must not let him shower.

PTADER

You have raised a very good point on this. Is homoesexuality a genetic disorder ? or is it a mental disorder; as in being influenced or grew up in an environment that influence the person to behave that way. In the previous generation being gay is not an acceptable norm in a family, culture & in society. Do they, today, like in the past, compel those, who profess to have AN ALTERNATIVE LIFE STYLE to have compulsory counselling or have they accepted these people as they are & whatever, will be, will be?

What these faggots have aggressively campaigned for is to have their sexual disorders to be deemed as "normal" because they are "born like that" and hence, should have the "freedom to love". Once these abnormal perversions are normalised to the point where faggots are allowed to even marry each other, the environment becomes ripe for impressionable children to try out after being coerced by these faggots.

There were/are various treatments, from counselling to medicinal. But since faggotism is "normalised" in the decaying West as demanded by the faggots, there is no longer a need for treatment since it is deemed as "normal" by societies which have crumbled and folded by the onslaught of these faggots.

I guess these faggots will not be availing themselves to cures even when they are available.

https://worldnewsdailyreport.com/russian-scientists-discover-cure-to-homosexuality/

The human species owes its success to the fact that there is a strong sexual attraction between members of the opposite sex.

Those amongst the species that are attracted to the same sex and are unable to contribute to the perpetuation of the species obviously have to be classified as defective.
Gay people may be deemed "Defective", but you should never doubt that many of them are smart and sensible than heterosexual beings. Let's say, a gay doctor tried to save the life of a straight man from overdosed deadly drugs because of a woman who jilted him for another man who has just murdered his own wife. I wonder which is more complicated: gay or straight people.. I think you get the picture what has became of this world.

PTADER

Gay people may be deemed "Defective", but you should never doubt that many of them are smart and sensible than heterosexual beings. Let's say, a gay doctor tried to save the life of a straight man from overdosed deadly drugs because of a woman who jilted him for another man who has just murdered his own wife. I wonder which is more complicated: gay or straight people.. I think you get the picture what has became of this world.

Let's not romanticise faggots as being the virtous, pure and innocent. If there are, they won't be quarreling amongst themselves and hating each other. They kill, they rape, they rob, etc.

In fact, the most spiteful and bitchy people I always encounter are faggots. They can be worse than women, even worse than Ms Hymen. And that says something about them. I would rather spend a day in the lovely arms and company of the beautiful Ms Hymen than with a spiteful faggot.

I would rather spend a day in the lovely arms and company of the beautiful Ms Hymen than with a spiteful faggot.
What if someday your Ms Hymen ran away with another man, than 2nd Hymen, 3rd Hymen? It will come a time you need a listening ear to pour your grievances and your faggot may just come in handy to save you from visiting Bedok Reservoir:smile:

I have never claimed that gays are stupid or mad. All I'm saying is that homosexuality is caused by defective genes.

Annunaki

Fat fuck kirsten han has created a template for sinkies to write in to their MPs to endorse gays fucking each other's arseholes
Anyone else interested to write in to your MPs besides the two fuckers Kirsten and jolovan wham?

IMG_0913.jpg

IMG_0912.jpg

tridome

Fat fuck kirsten han has created a template for sinkies to write in to their MPs to endorse gays fucking each other's arseholes
Anyone else interested to write in to your MPs besides the two fuckers Kirsten and jolovan wham?

View attachment 45355
View attachment 45354
Fuck the fat cunt Kirsten han and jolovan wham. i hope these two cunts have been using protection when they engaged in threesome anal sex with Kirsten's Ang moh Husband.

PTADER

Words spoken cannot be retrieve back hor. Lol :biggrin:
Miss Hymen (精自如) should be pretty ecstatic reading this sentence of yours :biggrin:

I long for the day where, in a field covered with pink carnations, Ms Hymen cradles me with my head resting back against her bosom.
To shut the world out, I will pull her right nipple all the way out to cover my right ear and stretch her left neh-neh pok to cover my left ear whilst I gaze lovingly into her small left eye before switching my love-struck gaze into her big right eye. We then gently exchange kisses, careful to avoid her cute bunny teeth as I don't want the sirens of ambulance shattering our loving liaison.

PTADER

It is the punishment for tinkering with Eugenics during his lifetime....one, to ensure a master race of "yellow skin, slit eyes", that was what the STOP AT TWO & to ensure people with exceptional genes mate to produce , exceptional descendants. Must be disappointed that 1 + 2 does not make 3, but 1.5 a freak & would be evenly deeply disappointed that , there is another freak, as in a faggot!. This is just one of the punishment...the other would be, a 'dishonourable son'...karma.

Two.JPG

“But we should have foreseen that the better-educated would have two or fewer children, and the less-educated four or more.” LKY, 1987

What he should have also foreseen is that educated or not, butt-loving faggots like his grandson will have zero children.

I long for the day where, in a field covered with pink carnations, Ms Hymen cradles me with my head resting back against her bosom.
To shut the world out, I will pull her right nipple all the way out to cover my right ear and stretch her left neh-neh pok to cover my left ear whilst I gaze lovingly into her small left eye before switching my love-struck gaze into her big right eye. We then gently exchange kisses, careful to avoid her cute bunny teeth as I don't want the sirens of ambulance shattering our loving liaison.
Your ability to describe in such minute detail amazes me... Lol :biggrin: