• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

USD1.3m for 286 sf tiny flat why HK no drastic cooling measures?

greedy and cunning

my anutie said the hongkie told her that
hongkong land is controlled by the big developers.
they ganged up to screwed the poor and keep property price high.
tung chee hwa wanted to help the ordinary hongkies to own house.
he had a project to build flats for the poor , something like sillypoore hdb
those crook developers immediately lower the price of new flats
causing value of property to fall.
existing owners kpkb and protest.
tung gave way and cancelled the project.

KNN you are a mudland puki babi mak . you very fluent with melayu and with mudlander background will dare to take the plunge to stay in jb . don't tell lies ho KNN
On the contrary I was too reckless to decide overnight to buy house in JB angered by pap policy change in Aug 2010. Everything I said is consistent to the facts like the date I joined the forum to my threads started to learn Malay. And as a matter of fact I am not fluent in Malay at all, although I have put in effort to learn, not like some ccb Malaysians that didn’t even bother. Hey but it’s ok as I am just a tourist and investor in mudland not citizen!

We need a balanced approach indeed. Anything excessive is no good!

is there a limit to how many flats u can own in hong kong?i think its a good place to get even richer once u got rich in sg.

Ya their older people are so lucky. Two decades ago I heard from this young hk accountant then that he bought his private apartment at 400k SGD. I wonder how much is that flat now. Ten times? No ten times also got five times.

Stop comparing. If you ain't happy here, you are free to move to and live in Hong Kong :rolleyes:

Hypocrite-The

In HK the developers and big businesses have huge political influence and hence Always comes up with policies that benefit them. Singkieland is basically HK lite but Singkieland is catching up. Many videos have stated that there is no land shortage in HK. But the gahmen does not release the land to keep the property prices high. It was bad under the poms but worse under the ah tiongs. That is HK failure. Very sad.

like our minister once said.......you only need small spaces to make love.....the back seat of a prius,a 237 sq ft apartment......thank god hk ministers are as far sighted and level headed as ours.

"In France, in the UK, in the Nordic countries, man meets woman, tonight they can make a baby already."

musashi

because over 69% of land in hk is owned by 6.9 families while the hk admin owns less than 26.9%. thus subsidized pubic housing is 69% non-existent as free market forces dictate pricing as most (69%) of all new developments are private and operated by any of the 6.9 families. do you want to get priced out in the hk or sg system? at least in sg you can still live in a condo, if not a hdb flat. in hk, you’ll be renting a 69 sq ft apartment and have no means to compete for a 69 sq m condo. so don’t kpkb ok? hopefully you kena hurt jiak lak by a property bubble burst. then you learn the lesson. now the cooling measure in sg is to help deflate the bubble slowly and not let it burst. like that ho sim you also kpkb. kan ni nau hia.
Words of wisdom!
bow-gif.40441

Your mouth is indeed foul, incapable of proper language :rolleyes:
I got thousands of posts with zero vulgarities in this forum. In fact my ccb posts are definitely less than 5% of my total posts all these years. Yet you ccb just open your ccb mouth to spin ccb lies of me and totally disregard the reasons of you ccb Malaysians thieves slanderers and sexual harassers deserved to be called ccb.

Words of wisdom!
bow-gif.40441
Your ccb character is so much like a gossipy vicious woman that I know of. You are more woman than me. What a joke that you always think you are superior man. You don’t have a tiny bit of good man character at all. What a disgrace to men! Like a eunuch!

same with singapore......singapore developers gang up to control all the land and screw the poor and keep property price high which in turn affects the primary market although hdb is meant to be public housing for the poor masses it is floated on the free market and allowed to "appreciate",look at the ridiculous prices property developers in sg are bidding for small plots of land and enblocs......

if hong kies think hong kie landlords are bad they should try the PAP landlords.only does the government in singapore build houses for 99k each and sell it to the people at market prices,and claim to make huge losses thanks to "subsidies".....at leaast hong kies own their apartments,they are all private property........we have to pay half a million to live in a 99 year lease or less.also poor hong kies can rent a cheap apartment from the government which is way cheaper than renting a hdb flat from the open market.did ur aunt forget to tell you that?42 % of hongkie housing is public housing.

now read what u said carefully.......the hong kie government wanted to build cheap flats for the poor........the hong kie developers wanted to lower the price of new flats......so what its wrong here with this picture?it was the greed of the hong kie property owners that sabotaged other hong kies.....not the government,not the property developers......they just want their slice of the pie,its the property owners that want the entire pie.....they kpkb if the property they paid 300k for is not worth 1.2 million without doing anything,where got such thing in the world?even a company can only grow if u input in manpower,hard work,money,resources,creativity and innovation and with the right leadership and vision.but people expect property to increase for no goddam reason?

hence the term sinkie pwn sinkie or hongkie pwn hongkie.

On the contrary I was too reckless to decide overnight to buy house in JB angered by pap policy change in Aug 2010. Everything I said is consistent to the facts like the date I joined the forum to my threads started to learn Malay. And as a matter of fact I am not fluent in Malay at all, although I have put in effort to learn, not like some ccb Malaysians that didn’t even bother. Hey but it’s ok as I am just a tourist and investor in mudland not citizen!
KNN so if someone got horny or broke overnight can recklessly go and rape or rob then after caught go court kpkb also is it KNN

What kind of stupid Malaysian slut analogy is this? I only buy house is not I go rape people. I got blame ccb Malaysians for buying JB house? I only blame them for doing crimes on me. Don’t keep twisting it ccb Malaysian Cantonese slut.