• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Musashi is silent on how many hundred posts he,Valium,glockman,ahmeng,wunderfool posted

Why would newspapers feature a rubbish like you. Nice try to get yourself published on papers, you attention seeking cunt.
Don’t dare to boast in newspapers means you know you are savages doing evil. Son of smelly cunt Pui!

You filthy slut's only connection with newspapers is when you are wiping your filthy cunt, a juice dripping filthy fucking cunt
Hey you ccb wake up early at 5.36 am to go work means Living in Jb ccb Malaysian son of whore!

@musashi is a ccb Malaysian con man that has no qualms to post half the story of me posting many times without stating the truth that I am replying to attacking posts by ccb Malaysian sons of whores Valium glockman sweetie pie and himself - a ccb Malaysian mob spamming lies of me. That’s how despicable ccb Malaysians are.

KNN quite hard to believe you hate malaysian so much and yet stay in jb and vent your anger on sbf . what's wrong with you you ownself never ask yourself one meh :rolleyes::rolleyes:KNN

Ask yourself that why you ccb Malaysians hate Singaporeans so much and yet come to Singapore to study work buy hdb etc. You ccb Malaysians fuck off from Singapore first before opening your ccb mouth to comment on me.

KNN athough my uncle is a pure sinkie kopi uncle he knows malaysian may dislike singapore but they come to earn sgd song song kaw jb later but my uncle don't understand your smelly logic of hate malaysia and stay in jb and kpkb in sbf . this one has no logic KNN pls explain KNN.