• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious I just noticed that @Froggy has been promoted to "Staff member" (the only one, other than @Leongsam), so does this mean he now has the ability to BAN?

Valium

Public opinion please! This kind of self admitted ccb Malaysian chinese deserved to be called ccb Malaysian son of whore? People call me whore i cannot call them ccb Malaysian son of whore? Whose mouth is foul? The ccb Malaysians not me ok. I am only acting in self defence.

Now you are a Royal Whore, not that a high ses royalty has fucked your filthy cunt. You have just reached a new level of number of cocks sucked. You filthy fucking whore slut mistress town bicycle toilet bowl fucktress.

Can all of you just leave things be until I have finished clearing up the mess that the vbulletin import created.

Whatever comments anyone makes in this thread will be out of date within 24 hours as I continue to tweak things.

Ccb Malaysian son of whore you are caught insinuating insult and then after that say I guilty conscience. When did I say I am the best? I only said I am high class. You ccb Malaysians insult me then I tell the truth is called I think I am the best woh. That’s how ccb Malaysians always push the blame to the victim.
My dear, this might come as a surprise to you, but you are certainly not high class. You are lots of thing, but being high class is not one of them.

I want a GINFREELY badge!

The badge signifies virgin, English A1, understand French and German, well read, financially independent and foul mouth.

Arguably the most prestigious badge in this forum.
how about this badge? married but unconsummated virgin - a.k.a dick tried to enter but couldn't go all the way as it shrank with cheebye shouting vulgarities and clamping down hard.
s-l1600.jpg

mai how siao lah, you can last 4 hours.:cautious:

Go in fast leg fast hand within 30mins shoot. Next 45mins rest. Then shoot again. Then rest and shoot again last lust. 3 times in 4 hours. No sperm left, got watery fluid oso can rah. As long as no blood .. ish Ke Yi. :biggrin:

Young men are hopeless as usual. Everything in a hurry how to enjoy life? Hydrotherapy is about healing and healing takes time, drink something, eat something listen to music, talk and talk create the mood, take your time. And instead of that 3-4hrs I spent 5hrs there and left that place fully charged up and ready to go to sell more screws today.

But if @Froggy is still "ignoring" @sweetiepie since early April until now:
sammyboy.com/threads/my-first-time-ignore-a-fellow-forumer.252572
then he might have forgotten about @sweetiepie and "her uncle", right? :tongue:

Anyway, unless I'm mistaken, if @Froggy really has the ability to ban members, I believe his priority would be to ban @ginfreely first.:smile:
And since @sweetiepie is one of the members of sammyboy.com's "Coalition against @ginfreely", I also believe @Froggy should have already forgiven @sweetiepie and "her uncle" by now.:smile:

What forgotten? What forgiven? If I don't like the way one post it does not mean others don't like, so I just ignore and walk away and continue to do that and he/she continue to post that way, win-win all happy.

PTADER

Many mudlander spies around. Like that @PTADER that attacked me as soon as I OPENED threads on mahathir. Timing is perfect match!

I can't help it. It's my job. I am employed by the Malaysian Special Branch to take on enemies of the Malaysian state.

Shalom aleichem, As-salamu alaykum and Peace be upon your beautiful, impenetrable hymen. May your jade gate not tire out but continue to stand tall, stand proud and along with all the spiders and cobwebs, continue to guard your tunnel of love.

I can't help it. It's my job. I am employed by the Malaysian Special Branch to take on enemies of the Malaysian state.

Shalom aleichem, As-salamu alaykum and Peace be upon your beautiful, impenetrable hymen. May your jade gate not tire out but continue to stand tall, stand proud and along with all the spiders and cobwebs, continue to guard your tunnel of love.
Racist Malay sinkie traitor caught!

My dear, this might come as a surprise to you, but you are certainly not high class. You are lots of thing, but being high class is not one of them.
My dear, I am certainly high class only telling ugly truth of Malaysians never post their ccb names here and call them whore like you low class ccb Malaysians did.