• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat My First Time - Ignore a fellow forumer

Been in this forum or a few years and a few minutes ago is my first time I ignore a member here.

Screen Shot 2018-04-01 at 9.36.53 PM.png

Really cannot understand why a person keep on posting my uncle say this and that. I mean if you cannot even say something here by yourself then don't post la, its like no backbone or no balls. Oh maybe wanna act cute but then overdoing it is irritating. Anyway to each his own at least I have option to ignore.

my uncle say KNN KNN KNN he post here not to get response or whatever. he say his objective is to tell sinkie losers their traits and that many people thought kopi uncle are stupid but is actually smarter than many learned people.

my uncle also say in real life don't need beat around the bush. he say in this thum case 山本康 could have just tell him off by saying stfu and say soli. he say this is how he handle ceo docs to keep them mum.

my uncle then say KNN thum want to bring history for fuck to display his background and wisdom and will it change anything to the outcome. he say if he is smart just say to 山本康 what deliberate online falsehood you thought everyone ter nao like you and you think you can change what people think KNN then bring them to operating theatre to force brain transplant KNN. he say use simple and straight to the point when encounter this constitute who is smart and who is idiot.

my uncle say this sort of "silly" debate works most of the time as the self presumed smart opponent will be caught off guard and speechless as deep inside he will feel panic with confusion as it is actually facts.

my uncle say in summary to win a debate is like a boxing mma. he say don't hit aimlessly wasting energy just wait for right oppoetunity and ko your opponent with 1 fatal punch.
he say in order to carry out this move know your objective and rights and wrongs first and deliver it.
he say he shall quote another example he learn it from another smart uncle. he say this uncle know medisave belongs to him just that lanjiao loong don't allow you to use it at certain terms and conditions is just a test water tactics.
he say this uncle know that if he create a scene or fight or abuse the clinic staff he will be committing wrongdoing and lanjiao loong doggie will arrest him so this smart uncle really smart. he say this uncle just keep repeating to the counter billing staff i want to use my medisave for this treatment. he say when staff reply soli sir you cannot use medisave for this treatment, the uncle just reply cool & calm i want to use my medisave. he say KNN doggie cannot arrest him becas doggie also know deep inside the medisave is his money KNN.

he say yes learn abit from slyvia she is sort of role model just that she could have made things alittle more simpler after having deliver her reason for not saying soli when she say therefore I am not apologising so she could have save some saliva if she just repeat this statement :wink:

my uncle then say KNN thum want to bring history for fuck to display his background and wisdom and will it change anything to the outcome. he say if he is smart just say to 山本康 what deliberate online falsehood you thought everyone ter nao like you and you think you can change what people think KNN then bring them to operating theatre to force brain transplant KNN. he say use simple and straight to the point when encounter this constitute who is smart and who is idiot.
my uncle say take note of 1 very important key here. he say do not be afraid to look stupid or becas it is parliament house and self refrain using strong ko words or statement as in 山本康 case the strong words to tell him "you thought everyone is ter nao like you" and "brain transplant" in this sense is a very strong message to 山本康 to process becas when he made his allegation he has this in his mind that people are stupid to manipulate so when you use low class words ter nao he will shock and think KNN i got caught liao.

my uncle also say KNN this type of tactics can apply in many different scenario and occasions. he say last time he learn from 1 chao neh ft in a workplace KNN very useful. he say there was a chinese service delivery manager very yaya apparently want to display his contribution in front of many directors and stakeholders and this chao neh was very honest to ko him by saying don't think what you have done is very pro active it is just a bau KNN KNN this strong ko words really put the sdm to shame and silence KNN KNN KNN.

my uncle say that is the reason why by not beating around the bush is a very useful tool when dealing with top management people or politicians becas by beating around the bush and act polite will only allow these people to push you down KNN .

your uncle has been beating around your hairy twatty bush for the past 6.9 years. he’s looking for a way into your lobang.

my uncle say KNN don't make fun of him as he is sharing trade secret ho.
he say like that sdm everyone knows he want to show off but noone dare to say KNN so the chao neh was smart to ko him by being honest.

my uncle also say thum was ter nao to be manipulated by 山木康 eg when 山木康 ask him about full-time or part time thum should just fuck him KNN got difference ah KNN KNN KNN. he say just tell him when i do part time does not mean i am not good with that thing i want relac cannot ah if being defended by 山木康。

my uncle say this movie lawyer lawyer produced by stephen chow was not made without a reason. he say although he made it comedy extreme but there is a truth to it one when you apply it to real life scenario KNN.

sweetiepie must be a big-time loser who desires to venture beyond the childish EDMW forums and landed in here.

Just like a bad case of diarrhoea, every time u see his posting, just LET IT GO and filter it out of your system!