Also, there should be no:You must be EXTINGUISHED before you are allowed to apply.. LOL![]()
Yep. Agree. LolAlso, there should be no:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Apostrophe
between the "t" and "s" in "it's"; it should simply be "its".![]()
Wait .... I'm still trying to link this thread to slandering and harassing etc.Yep. Agree. Lol![]()
The poor sod who's charged with overseeing this project at UOB is surely in the shit house now![]()
You must be EXTINGUISHED before you are allowed to apply.. LOL![]()
Soon, some Sinkie MC will say..."Dear Extinguished Guests, welcome to the launch of our UOB exclusive Reserve Card..."singlish at its best.
Copywriter and boss all at fault. All go through motion and approve. LolThe poor sod who's charged with overseeing this project at UOB is surely in the shit house now![]()
Classic example of dumb and dumber!Copywriter and boss all at fault. All go through motion and approve. Lol![]()
can’t believe a major bank in sg can hire ah beng and ah lian to market their sextinguished card for them. and no proof reading too from their ah huat and ah huay management. perhaps, it is (it’s) meant for sinkie uncles and aunties about to sexpire.Soon, some Sinkie MC will say..."Dear Extinguished Guests, welcome to the launch of our UOB exclusive Reserve Card..."
Lol![]()
Simple rah, the copywriter is naturalised Sinkie from Mudlaysia who prides her A1 English lor. LolWait .... I'm still trying to link this thread to slandering and harassing etc.![]()
Not "fat fingers"? :pSimple rah, the copywriter is naturalised Sinkie from Mudlaysia who prides her A1 English lor. Lol![]()
I can always spell just that my fat fingers can’t type well on phone. Aiyah loser like you and @musashi love to make a mountain out of molehill as no other proper way to win. Don’t forget this is a shit forum and many dogs are attacking me I am one human replying to many dogs here, don’t expect me to be error free doing many checks as taking exam or when doing paid work!
Yes it's totally unbelievable, coming from a major bank. I have serious doubts about them now.can’t believe a major bank in sg can hire ah beng and ah lian to market their sextinguished card for them. and no proof reading too from their ah huat and ah huay management. perhaps, it is (it’s) meant for sinkie uncles and aunties about to sexpire.