• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Most Extinguished Credit Card in Singapore...Lol :D

pOvNsES.jpg

You must be EXTINGUISHED before you are allowed to apply.. LOL :biggrin:

Soon, some Sinkie MC will say..."Dear Extinguished Guests, welcome to the launch of our UOB exclusive Reserve Card..."

Lol :biggrin:
can’t believe a major bank in sg can hire ah beng and ah lian to market their sextinguished card for them. and no proof reading too from their ah huat and ah huay management. perhaps, it is (it’s) meant for sinkie uncles and aunties about to sexpire.

musashi

Simple rah, the copywriter is naturalised Sinkie from Mudlaysia who prides her A1 English lor. Lol :biggrin:
Not "fat fingers"? :p
sammyboy.com/posts/2721924
I can always spell just that my fat fingers can’t type well on phone. Aiyah loser like you and @musashi love to make a mountain out of molehill as no other proper way to win. Don’t forget this is a shit forum and many dogs are attacking me I am one human replying to many dogs here, don’t expect me to be error free doing many checks as taking exam or when doing paid work!

can’t believe a major bank in sg can hire ah beng and ah lian to market their sextinguished card for them. and no proof reading too from their ah huat and ah huay management. perhaps, it is (it’s) meant for sinkie uncles and aunties about to sexpire.
Yes it's totally unbelievable, coming from a major bank. I have serious doubts about them now.