insurance got cover rape and molest ?
i just took a cab from Orchard Road to Ang Mo Ki0.
a few bids came in.
the highest bid was s$48
the lowest bid was s$8
i took the lowest bid of s$8 after about 15 mins of trying as i wasnt in a hurry.
as it turn out the cab driver was not a Ah Neh.![]()
If a bid comes in with the message "guess the race" I think the whole bidding process will be very exciting for local Chinese commuter.
Is there a margin the lowest bid can go? Or no limit?the chinese cab driver told me many Singhs and Indians now want to be a grab drivers.
with Jugnoo Booking App he said just bid with the lowest s$ - sure to get the riders. huat ah !!!
The very low bids are meant as baits to fish young female passengers. It's an Indian company with an Indian app and an Indian driver behind the wheels. If you swim into the kelong, please don't say you never see it coming.Is there a margin the lowest bid can go? Or no limit?![]()
Why don't they bid to work in Singapore?
$10 a day cleaner...
Can earn meh be a driver?
Lets sat bid $10 lowest to cbd area, petrol erp, $10 earn what?
molest lor.Can earn meh be a driver?
Lets sat bid $10 lowest to cbd area, petrol erp, $10 earn what?
Good collaborationheard say drivers wait for mrt breakdown then bid high high woh.