• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LOL Najib says NSE built in 1988 still servicing debt and has 25 years to go

https://www.todayonline.com/world/n...ne 4, 2018 (ACTIVE)_newsletter_04062018_today

Datuk Seri Najib drew comparisons between the high cost and debts needed to finance the NSE and the expense for the HSR, which he maintained is around RM70 billion (S$23.55 billion).

He said the debts incurred to pay for the NSE was still being serviced now even though the iconic highway was built in 1988.

There are still 25 years left to pay off PLUS’ debts, Datuk Seri Najib added, in an attempt to counter the new government’s argument that the HSR had to be scrapped because it’s debts would take too long to pay off.

“But how would the Peninsular West coast have been developed without the (NSE)?” Datuk Seri Najib, whose administration had launched the HSR project, said in his latest attack on the new government over its decision to scrap it.

zeebjii

https://www.todayonline.com/world/najib-compares-benefits-hsr-malaysias-north-south-expressway?cid=emarsys-today_TODAY's morning briefing for June 4, 2018 (ACTIVE)_newsletter_04062018_today

Datuk Seri Najib drew comparisons between the high cost and debts needed to finance the NSE and the expense for the HSR, which he maintained is around RM70 billion (S$23.55 billion).

He said the debts incurred to pay for the NSE was still being serviced now even though the iconic highway was built in 1988.

There are still 25 years left to pay off PLUS’ debts, Datuk Seri Najib added, in an attempt to counter the new government’s argument that the HSR had to be scrapped because it’s debts would take too long to pay off.

“But how would the Peninsular West coast have been developed without the (NSE)?” Datuk Seri Najib, whose administration had launched the HSR project, said in his latest attack on the new government over its decision to scrap it.

If you are not fucking malaysian as alleged then why are you spamming so many jiu hu related articles? The election is long over, fuck off with your jiu hu news!

https://www.todayonline.com/world/najib-compares-benefits-hsr-malaysias-north-south-expressway?cid=emarsys-today_TODAY's morning briefing for June 4, 2018 (ACTIVE)_newsletter_04062018_today

Wow 55 years to pay off of NSE. So what’s the problem with 50 years loan for hsr?
If you are not fucking malaysian as alleged then why are you spamming so many jiu hu related articles? The election is long over, fuck off with your jiu hu news!
one day two posts is called spamming. That must be new definition of spamming. I saw at least another two Malaysia threads not started by me why you don’t go scold them? Because you are discriminating against me. Pui your sinkie traitor dog slut family phua cb!

oneMdeeBee

You are scroobal clone dog following me around. Pui your sinkie traitor dog slut family phua cb!

images

The bowl above just begging you to stick your head in , and flush real good and real hard!

yup, according to jibbee. the return is $4bln a year which translate to almost 10 mil ringgit / year in profit just to move people.

There is NO need for HSR to sinkapore. NS highway replaced the local roads. HSR replace what?
all loser sinkies who bought into jb properties are hoping for hsr to boost their property values, but it's a myth. all they need is an rts link (mrt) between jb and sg to move people with immigration and customs checkpoints at jb station for sg-bound trains and woodlands station for jb-bound trains. hsr between jb and sg does jackshit to property values in jb. but meanwhile loser sinkies who bought into jb continue to kpkb about the missed opportunity which is nonsense.

images

The bowl above just begging you to stick your head in , and flush real good and real hard!
The prison is waiting for you Malaysian dog thieves slanderers and harassers spreading falsehoods of me with your toilet mouth and filthy hands stealing my photos. Your head will be flushed in the toilet there.

North south highway is making a profit. That is the difference. And it costs only a few billion maybe. Not more than 5 billion.
Eventually, travelling by car, if shared, is still cheaper than public transport in the UK.

http://www.autoexpress.co.uk/car-ne...letter&utm_medium=email&utm_source=newsletter

If India such a poor country is able to have hsr, no reasons for Malaysia not to have one. Car is not as economical and safe as trains for long distance travel for individual traveler. I met one old woman in Switzerland last time that told me she prefers to take trains between cities as safer and easier.

It’s not called replacement but progress and advancement like in Europe everywhere connected. So easy to travel by trains.
ecrl (which is another hsr line) will still happen and eventually a high speed rail line will involve perlis to ipoh to kl to jb. but not to sg. different cuntry, immigration and customs in the way. too troublesome to speed up to over 200 kmh and then cum to a screeching halt at checkpoint. and passengers have to detrain, go through checkpoint and reboard again. this kind of engineering subject you very bodoh and ignorant. hsr eventually will happen in ml, but only within ml. even in europe, there are only 2 hsr lines that cross borders between france and germany (part of tvg), and germany to austria, denmark, and switzerland (part of ice). within each major cuntry they have their own hsr's, and each system is different with different platforms, number of cars, number of doors per car, length of platforms, signaling system, voltage, power, etc. once it crosses borders it's very difficult to administer and manage as regulations differ from cuntry to cuntry, standards are different, revenue sharing complicated, ticketing complex, equipment requirements go through too many agencies and operators, and revenues doesn't cover cost of running the lines. the best is for passengers to detrain in jb, go through checkpoints, and board a rapid transit system train (rts still has future) from jb to woodlands mrt station, and from there to the rest of sg on the mrt system.

The main beneficiary of this kL sg hsr is Johor. So if east side can have hsr while Johor don’t have means something.

Semaj2357

this cuntard may well be a resentful mudlaysian after being told not to dress like a slut by lata :oops:
you have no clue what you're talking about. it's a subject beyond your grey matter.
it's beyond this cuntard, anything 69 and this twat goes topsy-turvy - save for cut and paste cockanathan articles, typing "amen", using the "like" and fondling the love buttons :cool: