• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Hangover

@zhihau ...
tenor.gif

Steady Poon Pi Pi :biggrin:

@zhihau , what kind of woman u like?

He likes ancient Hindu type...Can do Tantric Sex he happy liao...Lol :biggrin:
Presentation is all about bullshitting. Sounds ambitious and confident riao can hoready...No one interested in details. Bullshit the broad messages can riao..Lol :biggrin:

Long time ago, I learn from indians ... So now I better bullshiter than the Ah nehs...Lol :biggrin:

Hangover

Presentation is all about bullshitting. Sounds ambitious and confident riao can hoready...No one interested in details. Bullshit the broad messages can riao..Lol :biggrin:

Long time ago, I learn from indians ... So now I better bullshiter than the Ah nehs...Lol :biggrin:

Presentation is like my personal concert.

Hangover

(sianzzzz) going to go hospital 3 days this week.
will the nurse look so chio :rolleyes: ?

Some nurses are really kind people, good heart and prettier than Miss Singapore.
Should have married one.

mb33-440x264.png

Forked tongue snakes talking to each other. That’s the reality of the kind of support that @zhihau gets. From fellow thieves slanderers and harassers. It shows the truth indeed.

I don't give a shit if you had reported this to UN or Interpol. Worry for what? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
You asked me twice already showed you care enough to ask. You are a fellow thief protecting Malaysian thieves slanderers and harassers and of course you are worried.

Yes, unfortunately I wasn't able to ban users from log in with this platform.

Yes, the time line was about right when he moved over to Xenforo.
Obviously everything is right as I am stating the truth that you barred my clones in the previous system and yet make the fake statement that banning is ineffective.

Back in February last year (2017), @ginfreely said:
sammyboy.com/posts/2571559

meaning that they have no intention of even trying to search for her sammyboy.com enemies in real life, let alone confronting them and arresting them.

Nearly one month ago, I also posted the above to remind her about it when she kept boasting about her police reports:
sammyboy.com/posts/2714081
Another malicious lie from you. I state facts that I reported polis and police. Meaning whatever I said are facts that I am not afraid to report police whereas you thieves slanderers and harassers are criminals that dare not report police as all evidence of your stealing slandering and harassing me are in your Facebook and WhatsApp etc. Pui!

Hahaha..OK..:biggrin:
Thought you wanna marry her ..Lol :biggrin:
This type of woman got a bit of money talk until so big, comprain non stop and behave as if she center of universe...nabey...Really KGK sinkie charboh siao lang. Even my ATB girlfriend has more style and better behaved than this sinkie siao char boh. :biggrin:
Again you Malaysian bastards are always accusing others of what you are yourselves. Make a little bit of money think that can behave like king to keep many illegal dogs and neighbors have no right to complain. But when situation is reversed and the dog breeder House is owned by Singaporean only can complain until Malaysia national newspaper report. That’s how hypocritical you Malaysian bastards are. Complain king number one ownself thief complains big thief. Pui!