• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Generally I would agree with such a position. But you need to make an exception here. Because she will JUDGE, CURSE and HUMTAM you to no end. I learned it already.
What a manipulative liar when you are the psychopath that judged me slut whore mistress and carried out vicious attacks of me by upping slut whore mistress threads to insinuate insults on me.

musashi

images

She does not like @Leongsam, but she knows he likes (or at least "likes") her, simply because he unbanned her a few months ago (and still refuses to ban her again) and especially after he said:
sammyboy.com/posts/2720450

exactly one week ago! :p
So she's trying to manipulate him by playing the "victim" again:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Victim_playing#For_manipulation
("Manipulators often play the victim role ("poor me") by portraying themselves as victims of circumstances or someone else's behavior in order to gain pity or sympathy or to evoke compassion and thereby get something from someone. Caring and conscientious people cannot stand to see anyone suffering, and the manipulator often finds it easy and rewarding to play on sympathy to get cooperation.")
What a shameless liar when you are the manipulative psychopath yourself pretending to be nice to me while attacking me whereas I have always been as straight forward and direct as honest German be it online or offline.

Why I cannot say you are clone of Sinkie? How many people said so and so is clone of so and so? I didn’t attack you first I just exposed you to be vicious Sinkie clone and your subsequent actions already proven you to be vicious and manipulative bully and not your nice front that you pretending to be.
You can say whatever you want, and believe it too. That's your problem. But you started attacking me and disturbing my posts. And ignoring my telling you that you got the wrong person. You exposed nothing, only succeeding in creating another enemy. I am sure you are very happy with yourself.

You are a Prostitute hacker?

Obviously this Pro hacker YouTube video was sent to me by filthy Indians and filthy Malaysians that think I am a prostitute and wanted me to know they have such a video by sending to me. There are many comments in the video that are obviously insinuating someone to be a prostitute like Samune is the best bed. Everything can be a bed if rich enough. Etc etc. Really filthy people same as you.

my uncle say KNN how come there is a woman in 40s in the video . who is that KNN :rolleyes::oops:

Couple of points:

1. @Hangover was obviously joking! :rolleyes:

2. It's @sweetiepie's "uncle", not yours! :rolleyes:
You are obviously twisting and telling malicious lies when everything is so clear in this post that you dig out:

Hangover said:
ginfreely said she deleted your uncle's phone number from her contact list.

She moved on, so your uncle should, too. :rolleyes:

1. Obviously it’s an insult and not joking to delete an uncle from my contact list to move on and saying the uncle should move on too. You must be three year old or pretending to not understand the obvious insinuating insult of me being a slut with an uncle to move on from.

2. His post said sweetiepie’s uncle is the uncle in my contact list. So you are telling malicious lies and dare to highlight in bold to say it’s not referring to me having an uncle.

You are busted again. @Hangover you are proven not innocent. You deserved to go die a violent death with no corpse.

You are obviously twisting and telling malicious lies when everything is so clear in this post that you dig out:

Hangover said:
ginfreely said she deleted your uncle's phone number from her contact list.

She moved on, so your uncle should, too. :rolleyes:

1. Obviously it’s an insult and not joking to delete an uncle from my contact list to move on and saying the uncle should move on too. You must be three year old or pretending to not understand the obvious insinuating insult of me being a slut with an uncle to move on from.

2. His post said sweetiepie’s uncle is the uncle in my contact list. So you are telling malicious lies and dare to highlight in bold to say it’s not referring to me having an uncle.

You are busted again. @Hangover you are proven not innocent. You deserved to go die a violent death with no corpse.
KNN so much for a A1 english comprehension KNN

th

If my ex calls me to help her, I will still help not because I want to restore the relationship but because I don’t want to hear the incessant irritating noise of a broken recorder. The quicker I am done with her, the better. Hopefully she doesn’t kajiao me any more.

- quote by a Malaysian Indian
You malicious Malaysian dogs are always telling malicious lies of me when I already said I never want to marry Malaysian or any country foreigners be it now or last time. And that applies to race too. I never want to marry outside my race be it now or last time.

And you sure love to twist everything I said. Actually it’s my ex husband that suggested to me the idea of buying house in JB and since he is around in JB and free so I just asked him to help to talk to the obnoxious and arrogant Malaysian contractors so that I don’t need to talk to them and just need to agree after he discuss with them. We have no wish to restore the marriage that was annulled.

You say one hor. Bergin got online and offline ... Which means bergin can be begin mouth too mah? No?
It’s You said before and I answered before and now You said again. Repeating insinuating insults ten times is malicious Malaysian dog trait indeed.

You can say whatever you want, and believe it too. That's your problem. But you started attacking me and disturbing my posts. And ignoring my telling you that you got the wrong person. You exposed nothing, only succeeding in creating another enemy. I am sure you are very happy with yourself.
How many times must I say you dogs attacked me first and you are the number one manipulative crazy psychopath Sinkie clone that attacked me viciously. You can deny whatever you want to. Heaven is watching you and I stay alive long enough I will see you crushed alive. I will be very happy when that happens.